離岸公司信息

經驗豐富的專業人士的真實答案

詢問有關離岸銀行業務,公司組建,資產保護和相關主題的問題。

立即致電24 Hrs./Day
如果顧問很忙,請再打電話。
1-800-959-8819

10擁有最安全銀行的國家[離岸]

擁有最安全銀行的國家

哪些10國家擁有最安全的銀行? 離岸銀行業務 可以提供許多巨大的優勢 - 從低稅率到高利率到資產保護。 然而,考慮離岸賬戶的人最關心的問題之一就是他們的資金安全性。 訴訟中的財務隱私和資產保護是很好的,但如果該國的經濟陷入困境並且該國的銀行陷入困境,會有什麼好處?

本文將探討世界上最安全的10個離岸銀行國家。 除了安全之外,每個國家都提供不同的福利,當您準備好選擇銀行存款時,了解您的資金將是安全的。

最強大的離岸銀行

選擇世界上最安全的銀行

確定最佳方法之一 世界上最好的離岸銀行 是參考 全球金融 50世界上最安全的銀行名單。 每年,這本財經雜誌都會對世界上最安全的銀行進行評估和排名。 製作此列表的銀行必須屬於全球最大的1,000銀行。 然後根據持有的資產數量對它們進行排名,並且必須對三個主要信用評級機構中的至少兩個進行評級:惠譽,穆迪和標準普爾。 評級分數基於長期外幣評級,對於AAA級別評分為10。 在可能的情況下,評級是針對控股公司而非運營公司,而此列表中省略了其他銀行全資擁有的銀行。

以下每個國家的信息僅僅是對這些安全銀行國家的一般性介紹。 如果您有興趣在其中一個國家開設賬戶,請與我們經驗豐富的顧問聯繫以便開始使用。 您可以撥打上面列出的其中一個號碼或填寫此頁面上的查詢表格,以便有人回复您。

德國銀行

德國

來自德國的銀行在全球金融名單中排名第一,第三,第四和第七位 - 而這僅次於前十名。 總而言之,六家德國銀行名列榜首。 Nomad Capitalist引用德國銀行信任的原因之一是德國經濟強勁。 德國銀行賬戶是一般零售賬戶和業務的理想選擇。 該國嚴肅對待銀行業務,特別注意限制資本管制。 他們這樣做的方法之一是說服歐盟發行500歐元鈔票,以便在家中更容易保存硬通貨。

雖然它是其中之一 最安全的離岸銀行,德國離岸賬戶的一個缺點是外國賬戶通常具有低利率。 這些賬戶提供的貨幣多樣化選擇很少。

瑞士銀行業

瑞士

瑞士一家銀行在全球金融榜上排名第二,另外還有兩家。 瑞士是離岸銀行業的熱門目的地,並且作為頂級銀行之一享有盛譽 秘密銀行國家. Investopedia 引用其他一些吸引力,包括在政治和經濟穩定的國家中,金融風險水平較低。 瑞士的銀行必須擁有強大的存款人保護和高資本要求,在金融危機中保護他們。 瑞士的賬戶稅率很低,假設這筆錢不是來自a 瑞士銀行業 來源,最低餘額從幾千美元到數百萬美元不等,具體取決於銀行。

開設瑞士銀行賬戶的一些缺點是對初始文件的審查程度。 瑞士認真對待他們的反金錢法規,並要求廣泛證明其客戶的身份和資金來源。

荷蘭

荷蘭

荷蘭在全球金融名單上排名第五和第六,以及另外一個位置。 荷蘭擁有高度發達的銀行系統 荷蘭的銀行。 該國首都阿姆斯特丹被稱為世界上最大的金融中心之一。 他們的銀行系統提供商業,抵押,儲蓄和其他賬戶。 該國在保護其賬戶持有人的隱私方面享有長期聲譽。 Nomad Capitalist還補充說,賬戶受到銀行存款保險的保護,最高可達100,000歐元。

儘管有安全的銀行,但荷蘭還不是離岸銀行的大中心。 它在歐盟的成員資格使一些美國人變得謹慎。

盧森堡地圖

盧森堡

盧森堡的一家銀行在全球金融榜上名列第八。 Expat.com解釋說,它是私人銀行和大型銀行集團的所在地,這在很大程度上歸功於其強勁的經濟。 多年來,該國吸引了許多外國投資者。 除銀行賬戶外,非居民還有資格獲得當地的V-Pay信用卡,以及可能的其他信用卡,具體取決於他們的收入來源。

這個安全的離岸銀行國家的缺點之一是美國人很難在這裡獲得賬戶,很少有銀行提供這種選擇。 幸運的是,我們是盧森堡少數可以為美國人開戶的銀行的“合格介紹人”。 因此,如果您有大量存款資產,我們的員工可以幫助您開設賬戶。

埃菲爾鐵塔

法國

一家法國銀行在全球金融公司的名單上排名第九,其他兩家法國銀行也排在首位。 Expatica表示,法國對非居民開設銀行賬戶沒有法律限制,並且有幾家僅限互聯網或國際銀行。 有些銀行可以在法國和其他國家提供日常銀行服務,而只有互聯網的銀行通常可以在線處理大部分處理文書。 標準賬戶通常從零到低維護費用。

獲得法國銀行賬戶的一個障礙是非歐盟國民可能更難以獲得賬戶批准。

加拿大銀行

加拿大

一家加拿大銀行在全球金融公司的名單中擁有10位置,以及其他五個位置。 Echeck.org表示,獲得加拿大銀行賬戶通常就像在美國獲得銀行賬戶一樣容易,因為美國和加拿大有密切聯繫。 加拿大的銀行是世界上最安全的銀行之一,通常接受並清除美國支票而不收取額外費用。 他們還提供一些巨大的財富建設福利。 許多加拿大銀行提供的利率高於美國銀行,您可以通過美元和加元之間的有利匯率來節省資金。

然而,由於其地理位置和政治上與美國接近,加拿大並不是一個避稅天堂。 此外,在此開立賬戶需要親自訪問銀行。

新加坡地圖

新加坡

來自新加坡的銀行三次上榜,首次出現在第十二位。 在新加坡開設銀行賬戶相對容易,特別是如果你有至少$ 200,000或更多的投資, 唱歌節省 寫道。 新加坡的大多數海外銀行業務都可以在沒有前往該國的情況下完成。 該國在經濟和政治上都很穩定,擁有超過30多年的全球銀行業務經驗。 新加坡銀行賬戶可以交易和投資多種貨幣。

然而,新加坡並不是那些投資少於200,000的人的最佳選擇。 我們需要密切關注最新政策。 這是因為某個銀行在其網站上所說的內容與實際運營方式之間往往存在差異。

瑞典國旗

瑞典

瑞典進入全球金融公司的名單,其中一家銀行排名第十三,其他三家銀行也在該名單後面。 Streber Weekly 寫道,瑞典以及其他斯堪的納維亞國家是一個堅實的離岸銀行業務選擇。 瑞典擁有金融穩定和獨立,儘管歐洲金融危機持續,但其貨幣依然強勁。 與其他離岸司法管轄區,存款保險和信譽良好的司法管轄區相比,瑞典銀行通常具有良好的利率,較低的費用。 除非法律強制要求,否則銀行工作人員不得披露任何有關外國賬戶的信息。 開立賬戶的最低存款通常在$ 150,000和$ 180,000之間,但可以協商。

然而,瑞典的銀行賬戶並非完全免稅,而且他們沒有最嚴格的銀行保密。

澳洲

澳洲

根據名單,此列表中的下一個應該是韓國,但他們的離岸銀行業務選項幾乎不存在。 在排名第二十一之前,澳大利亞可能不會進入全球金融公司的名單,但繼續申請接下來的三個名單。 澳大利亞的外國賬戶持有人可以開立交易或儲蓄賬戶,以及定期存款, 發現者 解釋。 許多帳戶可以在線或通過電話打開。 這是一個歷史悠久的經濟增長國家,是一個成熟的金融服務中心。

然而,對於那些沒有計劃居住,工作或訪問澳大利亞的人來說,澳大利亞的銀行賬戶很難獲得。 獲得澳大利亞賬戶的最佳機會在於聯繫與澳大利亞有國際聯繫的當地銀行。

香港

香港

在31號碼之前,香港不會進入全球金融公司的名單。 Investopedia解釋說,香港是一個受歡迎的離岸銀行目的地,因為它是一個避稅天堂。 作為世界領先的金融中心之一,他們不會對超出國界,資本收益,利息或股息的收入徵稅。 香港承諾保密,從金融保密指數中獲得72。 如果離岸銀行家也有興趣投資,該國也是亞洲第二大證券交易所的所在地。

由於香港有嚴格的反洗錢規則,香港的第一個帳戶通常必須親自開放。 之後,未來的帳戶可以嚴格在線打開。

離岸銀行

結論 - 下一步

如果您想了解更多關於這些國家的銀行業務以及離岸銀行賬戶的好處,請使用上面的電話號碼或諮詢表聯繫我們的專業財務顧問。

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.

1-800-959-8819

10 Countries with the Safest Banks [Offshore]

Countries With the Safest Banks

What are the 10 countries with the safest banks? Offshore banking can offer a host of great advantages – from low tax to great interest rates to asset protection. One of the largest concerns for those considering an offshore account, however, is just how safe their money will be. Financial privacy and asset protection from lawsuits is great, but what good will that do if that country’s economy tanks and that country’s banks fall on hard times?

This article will explore the ten of the world’s safest offshore banking countries. Each country offers different benefits in addition to safety, and knowing your money will be safe is a take a big worry out of the way when you are ready to choose where to bank.

strongest offshore banks

Choosing the Safest Banks in the World

One of the best ways to determine the best offshore banks in the world is to reference Global Finance’s list of the top 50 world’s safest banks. Every year, this financial magazine evaluates and ranks the world’s safest places to bank. The banks that make this list must fall within the largest 1,000 banks in the world. They are then ranked by the number of assets held and must have ratings from at least two of the three major credit-rating agencies: Fitch, Moody’s, and S&P. The rating scores are based on long term foreign currency ratings, with a score of 10 being awarded for a AAA ranking. Where possible, ratings are on holding companies rather than operating companies, and banks wholly owned by other banks are omitted from this list.

The information about each country below is just meant as a general introduction to these safe banking countries. If you’re interested in opening an account in one of these countries, talk to one of our experienced consultants to get started. You can call one of the numbers listed above or complete the inquiry form on this page for someone to get back to you.

German Bank

Germany

Banks from Germany hold the first, third, fourth, and seventh places in of Global Finance’s List – and that’s just in the top ten. All told, six German banks make the list. Nomad Capitalist cites that one of the reasons German banks are trusted is because of Germany’s strong economy. German bank accounts are ideal for general retail accounts and business. The country takes its banking seriously, paying special attention to limiting capital controls. One of the ways in which they have done this is by convincing the European Union to issue a 500-euro banknote so that hard currency can be kept more easily at home.

While it is one of the most secure offshore banks, one of the disadvantages to an offshore account in Germany is that foreign accounts generally have low interest rates. The accounts offer few options for currency diversification.

Swiss banking

Switzerland

A Swiss bank holds the second place on Global Finance’s list, as well as two other places. Switzerland is a popular destination for offshore banking, and has a long-standing reputation as one of the top secret banking countries. Investopedia cites some of its other draws as including low levels of financial risk in a country that is both politically and economically stable. Banks in Switzerland are required to have strong depositor protection and high capital requirements, protecting them in financial crises. Accounts in Switzerland have low taxes, assuming the money is not coming from a Swiss banking source, and minimum balances range from a few thousand dollars to millions of dollars, depending on the bank.

Some of the downsides to opening a Swiss bank account is the level of scrutiny over the initial documentation. Switzerland takes their anti-money regulations seriously, and requires extensive proof of their client’s identity and source of funds.

Netherlands

Netherlands

The Netherlands hold slots five and six on Global Finance’s list, as well as one other slot. The Netherlands have a highly developed banking system, per Banks in the Netherlands. The country’s capital, Amsterdam, is known as one of the largest financial centers in the world. Their banking system offers commercial, mortgage, savings, and other accounts. The country has a long-standing reputation for protecting the privacy of their account holders. Nomad Capitalist also adds that accounts are protected by bank deposit insurance up to 100,000 euros.

The Netherlands is not yet a big hub for offshore banking, however, despite its safe banks. Its membership in the European Union has made several Americans wary.

Luxembourg Map

Luxembourg

A bank from Luxembourg comes in at eighth on Global Finance’s list. Expat.com explains that it is home to both private banks and big banking groups, which is in large part due to its strong economy. The country has attracted many foreign investors over the years. In addition to bank accounts, non-residents are eligible for the local V-Pay credit card, as well as possibly other credit cards depending on the source of their income.

One of the downsides to this safe offshore banking country is that it can be difficult for Americans to get accounts here, and few banks offer the option. Fortunately, we are “eligible introducers” to the few banks in Luxembourg that can open accounts for U.S. people. So, our personnel can help get an account open if you have substantial assets to deposit.

Eiffel Tower

France

A French bank holds the ninth slot on Global Finance’s list, and two other French banks make the list as well. France has no legal restrictions on non-residents opening bank accounts there, Expatica says, and there are several internet-only or international banks. Some banks can provide daily banking services both in France and other countries, and internet-only banks can usually handle most of the processing paperwork online. Standard accounts usually have zero to low maintenance fees.

One barrier to getting a French bank account is that non-EU nationals may have a harder time being approved for an account.

Canadian Banks

Canada

A Canadian bank holds slot 10 in Global Finance’s list, as well as five other slots. Echeck.org says that getting a Canadian bank account is usually just as easy as getting a bank account in the US, since the US and Canada have close ties. Canadian banks are some of the safest in the world, and usually accept and clear US checks without charging extra fees. They also offer some great wealth-building benefits. Many Canadian banks offer better interest rates than US banks, and you can save money in the favorable exchange rate between US and Canadian dollars.

Canada is not known as a tax haven, however, due to its geographical and political proximity to the US. Plus, opening an account here requires a personal visit to the bank.

Singapore Map

Singapore

Banks from Singapore make the list three times, first showing up in the twelfth ranking. Opening a bank account in Singapore is relatively easy, especially if you have at least $200,000 or more to invest, Sing Saver writes. Most overseas banking in Singapore can be done without ever going to the country itself. The country is stable economically and politically, with over 30 years of global banking experience. Singapore bank accounts can trade and invest in multiple currencies.

Singapore isn’t the best option for those with less than $200,000 to invest, however. We need to keep tabs on the latest policies. This is because there is often a disparity between what a certain bank says it can do on its website and how it actually operates.

Swedish Flag

Sweden

Sweden enters Global Finance’s list with a bank ranked at number thirteen, and three other banks follow later in the list. Streber Weekly writes that Sweden, as well as other Scandinavian countries, is a solid offshore banking choice. Sweden has financial stability and independence, with its currency remaining strong despite an ongoing European financial crisis. Swedish banks generally have good interest rates, low fees in comparison to other offshore jurisdictions, deposit insurance, and reputable jurisdictions. Banking staff are forbidden to disclose any information on foreign accounts unless compelled by the law. Minimum deposits for opening an account is usually between $150,000 and $180,000, but may be negotiable.

Swedish bank accounts are not entirely tax free, however, and they don’t have the strictest banking secrecy.

Australia

Australia

Next on this list should be South Korea, according to the list, but their offshore banking options are almost non-existent. Australia might not enter Global Finance’s list until ranking twenty-one, but goes on to claim the next three slots as well. Foreign account holders in Australia can open transaction or savings accounts, as well as term deposits, Finder explains. Many accounts can be opened online or over the phone. It is a country that has had steady economic growth throughout its history and is a sophisticated financial services center.

Australian bank accounts can be hard to acquire for those with no plans to live in, work in, or visit Australia, however. The best chance of getting an Australian account then lies in contacting a local bank that has international ties with Australia.

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Hong Kong doesn’t enter Global Finance’s list until number 31. Investopedia explains that Hong Kong is a popular offshore banking destination because it is a tax haven. As one of the leading financial capitals in the world, they do not tax income earned beyond their borders, capital gains, interest, or dividends. Hong Kong has a commitment to privacy, gaining a 72 from the Financial Secrecy Index. The country is also home to the second-largest stock exchange in Asia, if offshore bankers are interested in investing as well.

Because Hong Kong has strict anti-money laundering rules, the first account in Hong Kong usually must be opened in person. After that, future accounts can be opened strictly online.

offshore bank

Conclusion – The Next Step

If you’d like to learn more about banking in any of these countries and the benefits of an offshore bank account, use the phone number or inquiry form above to contact one of our professional financial consultants.