離岸公司信息

經驗豐富的專業人士的真實答案

詢問有關離岸銀行業務,公司組建,資產保護和相關主題的問題。

立即致電24 Hrs./Day
如果顧問很忙,請再打電話。
1-800-959-8819

離岸公司

最佳推薦離岸公司司法管轄區

以下是提供資產保護,訴訟保護和隱私組合的離岸公司司法管轄區。 你也可以看到 比較圖表 通過單擊此鏈接獲取離岸有限責任公司。

  1. 尼維斯 –隱私,便利和穩定。 了解為什麼尼維斯島是當今最受歡迎的司法管轄區之一。 首先, 看看最強大的海上工具:“ Nevis LLC.
  2. 伯利茲 –公司,IBC(國際商業公司)和銀行。 此外,您會看到伯利茲提供多種離岸公司註冊選項。 例如, 伯利茲最不發達國家,伯利茲的LLC替代產品提供了一些獨特的資產保護優勢。
  3. 巴哈馬 –免稅,隱私和低費用。 此外,您還可以閱讀有關巴哈馬可用的各種選擇的信息。
  4. 英屬維爾京群島 –最大的安全性,資產保護和隱私。 此外,您可以研究BVI的離岸公司和IBC如何幫助保護您的財富。

點擊此處查看完整列表: 離岸公司司法管轄區.

離岸公司聯繫

離岸公司信息

離岸公司 是公司或有限責任公司(LLC)等實體 在一個人的居住國之外提出。 除了其他方面,當涉及資產保護,業務擴展和財務隱私時,將海外公司合併的人也會這樣做。 此外,以下信息總結了 人們組建這些實體的原因:

  • 隱私
  • 資產保護
  • 節稅(取決於您所在的司法管轄區)
  • 訴訟保護
  • 靈活的商業法
  • 業務擴展
  • 國際金融多元化
  • 保密

手繪得像地球一樣

離岸公司成立戰略

在這裡,您將看到幾個離岸的列表 資產保護戰略,他們的成本和收益。 此外,本節還討論了離岸計劃的基本方面,包括公司,離岸銀行和信託,它們的結構和原因。 更重要的是,我們可以為您通過我們的服務建立的每家公司建立一個公司銀行賬戶。 此外,你可以 了解 離岸銀行 這裡。

首先, 許多離岸司法管轄區 為那些尋求資產保護和財務隱私的人提供非常有利的法律​​制度。 考慮這些 離岸公司形成的好處 和事實。 值得注意的是, 美國占世界人口的4.4%,但是世界上有70%的律師和96%的訴訟。 而且,與世界上其他國家不同, 我們沒有失敗者支付法律制度。 相反,在其他國家,訴訟的輸家必須支付他的律師費和他的對手。 因此,他們的法律使訴訟的頻率降低。

離岸公司保護

離岸公司=與鱷魚護城河

在美國,如果您捲入訴訟並獲勝,您仍然要自己承擔法律費用,所以你還是輸了。 另一方面, 起訴離岸公司要困難得多。 例如,假設有一個合法對手選擇起訴您的離岸公司。 他或她可能必鬚髮布保證金,以通過審查委員會將案件發送出去。 反過來,他們確定案件是否還要提交法院。 通常,保證金不予退還。 結果,沒有多少人提起訴訟。 因此,這是訴訟保護的重要組成部分。 換句話說,僅通過利用離岸司法管轄區的法律法規,您就可以大大降低有人起訴您的機率。

尼維斯有限責任公司例如,2015修正案 讓債權人發布$ 100,000債券 在他們可以採取任何行動來收集判決之前 反對公司成員。 尼維斯立法者改進了2018的法規,使尼維斯法院有權為其設立聯繫 任何數量。 通過保持您的財務遠離窺探,從而防止訴訟,保護您的資產免受訴訟以及增加的財務隱私所節省的資金是離岸的許多原因之一。 有限責任公司的另一個有利管轄權是庫克群島。 順便說一句,你可以閱讀這篇文章 Nevis LLC對庫克群島有限責任公司 比較兩個實體。

離岸公司的類型

另一個關鍵點是 離岸公司提供更大的財務隱私權 比國內實體 類型。 這些例子包括公司,有限責任公司或國際商業公司(IBCs)。 有許多離岸司法管轄區認為美國,加拿大或英國的法律更為有利。 這些司法管轄區爭奪國際客戶。 結果,他們的法律 支持所有權隱私,官員和董事的隱私以及不承認外國人 判斷.

離岸公司

可以看出, 對美國企業主提起訴訟的可能性很高。 畢竟,許多律師只是為了生存而訴訟。 實際上,有些人從未見過法庭內部。 也就是說,他們利用法律制度向商業領袖施加壓力,要求他們做出不合理的解決方案。 您可以詳細了解離岸公司 摻入 可以幫助您的保護需求 致電OffshoreCompany.com或 by 填寫此頁面上的表格。 我們形成 每年有數千個商業結構幫助數千名美國人提供保護和隱私保護,並通過所有離岸公司提供指導 手續.

上次更新時間為16年2019月XNUMX日

banner-img

FREE Consultation
GET MORE INFORMATION
input form

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals.

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day

If consultants are busy, please call again.

1-800-959-8819

Offshore Companies

Top Recommended Offshore Company Jurisdictions

The following are the offshore company jurisdictions that offer a combination of asset protection,

  1. Nevis – Privacy, Convenience and Stability. Learn why the Island of Nevis is one of the most popular jurisdictions today. Above all, check out the most powerful offshore tool: the Nevis LLC.
  2. Belize – Companies, IBC (International Business Company) and Banking. In addition, you will see that Belize offers with a wide variety of offshore incorporation options. For example, the Belize LDC, Belize’s alternative to the LLC offers some unique asset protection benefits.
  3. Bahamas – Tax Free, Privacy and Low Fees. In addition, you can read about the variety of options available to you in the Bahamas.
  4. British Virgin Islands – Maximum Security, Asset Protection and Privacy. Moreover, you can research how offshore companies and IBC’s in BVI help protect your wealth.

offshore company contact

Offshore Company Information

Offshore companies are entities such as corporations or limited liability companies (LLCs) that are filed outside of one’s country of residence. People who incorporate companies offshore do so, among other things, when interested in asset protection, business expansion and financial privacy. In addition, the information below summarizes the reasons why people form these entities:

  • Privacy
  • Asset Protection
  • Tax Savings (depending on your jurisdiction)
  • Lawsuit Protection
  • Flexible Business Laws
  • Business Expansion
  • International Financial Diversification
  • Confidentiality

hands painted like globe

Common Jurisdictions & Entity Types

Offshore Company Formation Strategies

Here, you will see a list of several offshore strategies, their costs and benefits. In addition, this section discusses essential aspects of offshore planning, including companies, offshore banking and trusts, how they are structured and why. More importantly, we can establish a corporate bank account for each company that you establish through our service. Furthermore, you can learn about offshore banking here.

First, many offshore jurisdictions have extraordinarily advantageous legal systems for those seeking asset protection and financial privacy. Consider these offshore company formation benefits and facts. Notably, the US has 4.4% of the world’s population, yet 70% of the world’s lawyers and 96% of the world’s lawsuits. Moreover, unlike other countries in the world, we do not have a loser pays legal system. On the contrary, in other countries the loser of a lawsuit has to pay both his attorney fees and his opponents. Consequently, their laws make lawsuits much less frequent.

offshore company protection

Offshore Company = Moat with Alligators

In the US if you are involved in a lawsuit and win, you’re still out your own legal expenses, so you still lose. On the other hand, suing an offshore company is much more difficult. For example, let’s say a legal opponent chose to sue your offshore company. He or she may have to post a bond to have the case sent through a review board. They, in turn, determine whether or not the case would even make it to a court. Frequently, the bond is non refundable. As a result, not many people file lawsuits. So, this is a strong layer of lawsuit protection. In other words, just by taking advantage of an offshore jurisdiction’s legal statutes you dramatically decrease the odds of someone suing you.

With a Nevis LLC, for example, the 2015 amendment makes a creditor to post a $100,000 bond before they can bring any action to collect a judgment against a member the company. The money saved by keeping your finances away from prying eyes, thus, preventing lawsuits, safeguarding your assets from litigation and the increased financial privacy are some of the many reasons for going offshore. Another favorable jurisdiction for LLCs is the Cook Islands. Incidentally, you can read this article on the Nevis LLC vs. Cook Islands LLC that compares the two entities.

Types of Offshore Companies

Another key point is that offshore companies offer much greater financial privacy than domestic entity types. Examples of these include corporations, limited liability companies or international business companies (IBCs). There are many offshore jurisdictions that more favorable laws that the US, Canada or the UK. These jurisdictions compete for international clientele. As a result, their laws favor privacy of ownership, privacy for to officers and directors and non-recognition of foreign judgments.

Offshore Incorporation

As can be seen, the odds of a lawsuit striking an American business owner is high. After all, many attorneys litigate just to survive. In fact, some never see the inside of a courtroom. That is, they use the legal system to pressure business leaders into unreasonable settlements.  You can learn more about how offshore company incorporation can help with your protection needs by calling OffshoreCompany.com or by completing the form on this page. We form thousands of business structures every year, helping thousands of Americans with their protection and privacy needs and offering guidance through all of the offshore company formalities.