离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

离岸银行业务指南| 如何开设最佳账户

离岸银行业务 涉及在居住国以外的地方开设银行帐户。 人们出于各种原因开设这些帐户。 这包括保护其资产免受诉讼,债权人和判决的影响,以及节税和业务扩展。 我们会不断更新本文。 我们的目的是为您提供最佳指南,以讨论如何,在何处以及为什么去 开一个离岸银行账户。 我们还将讨论法律,定义和含义。 我们将在 免费在线书 您将在下面看到。

离岸银行

西方世界的银行服务状况不佳。 这是事实。

这里是什么 全球金融 说到2021年为止,世界上30个最安全的银行:

    • 没有 世界上30家最安全的银行 没有 位于美国。 零。
    • 在前50家最安全的银行中, 其中有位于美国。
    • 此外,名单上的五家美国银行中有四家只是小型的区域性农业银行。
    • 名单上唯一的美国国家银行在50个银行中排名第50(最后一位)。
    • 有六个AAA级 离岸银行.
    • 在六家获得AAA评级的银行中, 没有 位于美国。


离岸银行业务:综合指南。

美国:负债累累

想一想。 美国是世界上负债最多的国家。 没有其他国家能接近。 在国债负担最大的四个国家中,美国的债务是第二名英国的两倍,是第三名和第四名法国和德国的三倍半。

美国国债
资料来源:视觉的礼貌 资本家

因此,以上开幕词并不是吸引人们注意的标题。 这是基于确凿证据的纯事实。 此外,美国的信用评级被世界上最受尊敬的企业和政府信用评级机构标准普尔(Standard&Poor's)降低。 美国人民在其母国没有禁止离岸银行业务的法律。 因此,要开始使用或获取更多信息,请随时使用咨询表或致电此页面上的电话。 同时, 请参阅下面的指南.

线
离岸银行业务指南
线

新的 离岸账户? 需要重新梳理您的理解吗? 想在国外开户吗? 下面的指南是一个教程。 它提供了全面的信息,以帮助您入门和增强知识。

离岸银行业务指南和免费书籍

章节 1

线

更多信息

美国银行业问题

让我们更集中地关注美国银行体系。

美国银行倒闭
2000年至2020年以及2021年的美国银行倒闭估计
  1. 美国一些前银行业的支持者没有达到银行安全标准。 例如,美国银行公司(Bank of America Corporation)最近收到通知,称它没有通过压力测试。 测试得出的结论是,该银行比维持两年多的经济困难所需的准备金少了33.9亿美元。  
  2. 即使是应该为美国银行提供保险的机构,FDIC本身,也远远不够。 他们没有法律规定的保证美国银行体系所需的资金。  
  3. 此外,美联储正在滑冰。 它持有的资本比率仅为1.24%。 想一想。 雷曼兄弟(Lehman Brothers)申请破产时的股价为3%。
  4. 在最近的评估中,美国家庭,企业和政府共欠债务50.7万亿美元。 这代表了整个美国年度国内生产总值的惊人3.5倍。

离岸银行帐户

麻烦的银行系统

因此,很明显,美国的银行系统资金严重不足,由一个资金薄弱的保险组织支持,该组织由负债累累的政府官僚机构支持,并由负债累累的纳税人支持。 因此,我们不应问“离岸银行安全吗?” 相反,我们应该问:“美国银行业安全吗?”

我们可以再次清楚地看到,这不仅仅是夸大其词。 这是一个事实接一个事实的坚实真理。 确实,这是令人震惊的令人不适的认识,就像一块石头放在肚子里。

被骗

我们被欺骗了吗?

我们看到父母去银行,将血汗钱存入银行,认为银行是安全的。 我们可能会认为这当然是安全的。 毕竟是银行。

但是,从FDIC网站上的统计数据来看,从2000年到2021年初,有562家美国银行倒闭。 是,是562。请记住,FDIC不会为存款人的全部账户余额提供保险。 他们只涵盖了最初的250,000美元。 当您的银行倒闭时,超过此金额的任何款项都可能“浮空”。

还记得华盛顿互助银行的灾难性灾难吗? 这是 美国历史上最大的银行倒闭。 有一天,储户认为一切都很好。 第二天早上,他们醒来,发现银行已经没有了。

今天就是这样。 这可能与年轻时植入我们的信念相反。 但是我们都需要唤醒新的现实。

离岸银行实况

事实夸大导致离岸银行业务

面对这些令人鼓舞的事实,它将我们缩小到一个新的解决方案。 当所有的主要 金融机构 当事实证实了这一事实时,他们处于边缘地位。 您认为在更安全的环境中将至少一定比例的国外资金持有是不是有意义?

我当然会这样认为。 我敦促您采取行动尽快建立国际帐户。 使用 电话号码 or 填写表格 在本页面。 我们已经帮助了成千上万的离岸银行需求。 此外,自1906年以来,我们一直在帮助人们保护其资产。

旗

如何选择司法管辖区

考虑具有良好政府,和平政府和长期金融服务业的司法管辖区是明智的。 人们和立法机关的所作所为比他们所说的重要。 因此,如果他们在金融稳定方面享有盛誉,那么在选择您的金融天堂方面将大有帮助。

这到底是什么?

请记住,确保离岸资金安全与逃避开曼群岛或香港等避税天堂的税收责任无关。 这是关于资产的多元化。 的 例如,美国政府并不在乎您是否有离岸资金 只要您报告收入即可。 总体上讲,将资金用于境外是不涉及税收的事件。 因此,它通常不会增加或减少您的税收。 数以百万计的公民拥有离岸账户,如果您也有离岸账户,也不会给税务机关造成危险。 

随着。的到来 网上银行,在线接线能力,电话银行和借记卡,离岸银行业务与街上银行业务并没有太大区别。 另外,找到提供比当地银行支付的利率更高(通常更高)的利率的银行是很常见的。

好好想想吧。 与其他国家相比,美国的工资很高。 [R房地产价格很高。 税收很高。 员工医疗保险是无价之宝。 这些费用占银行在美国,英国,加拿大和美国的利润的很大一部分d其他价格较高的国家。 如果 离岸银行的支出较少,还有更多的余款可以支付给您的存款人。  

美国银行

美国银行为何掩盖事实

您当地的银行显然不会拿出电视广告来告诉您,您可以获得很多 离岸利率提高。 没有国内银行牌照的外国银行不能在当地合法刊登广告。 那你还怎么知道? 他们不会告诉你 离岸银行实力更强 比街上的银行

最强大的离岸银行

最强的离岸银行

瑞士,德国,澳大利亚,新加坡,香港和许多其他国家拥有许多非常强大,安全的银行。 根据数十年的经验,您的确拥有内幕消息, 离岸银行中心 将为外国人开设账户,提供增长投资,财务上具有弹性,提供便利的服务,并且真正令人愉快。  

这是您的钱–获取帮助

拥有在海外设立帐户经验的人士的指导非常重要。 任何一家银行都可以使自己看起来很棒。 但只有有经验的人- 我们已经建立了数千个 离岸账户 -可以告诉您哪些人真正正确地对待了他们的储户。 毕竟,我们在这里谈论您的钱。 当然,可能要花一点钱。 可能比您想象的要少得多。 但这比选择错误的银行的毁灭性选择更好。 

秘诀

离岸银行帐户提示

离岸银行帐户提供商不能合法地在岸上做广告。 此外,国内银行是重要的政治捐助者。 因此,缺乏信息和流传透彻的错误信息相结合 离岸 账户。 结果,有些人错误地认为这是非法的-绝对不是。 有人认为这是逃税的一种方式,但事实并非如此。 一些人认为犯罪分子会广泛使用它-这种情况极为罕见,因为银行可能会因为接受不洁收益而失去执照。  

事实是,如果您来自美国或 UK例如,只要您报告您的全球收入,政府就不会在意。 考虑一下,每年有数万亿美元来回穿越我们的边界。 因此,您的帐户可能不会在联邦雷达上引起连锁反应。

决定

我有什么选择?

寻找离岸银行帐户的人有一些惊人的选择。 有 离岸 银行 专门从事 资产保护 从诉讼。 其他银行则迎合那些需要大量商业交易账户的银行。 其他人专注于 资金管理 对于投资者。 也有离岸银行 低成本在线股票交易 为自己动手的商人。 有些要求最低存款,例如$ 2000 US。 其他人则迎合高资产净值人士的需求,并且在开设银行帐户时需要250,000万美元或以上的大量存款。

由于成本结构较低,有些银行比国内银行支付更高的利率。 其他人则支付与国内市场相当的费率。 一些离岸司法管辖区,例如库克群岛,不承认外国的判决。 因此,当与离岸信托结合时,它们迎合了寻求资产保护的人们。

设置时 外国银行账户,尽职调查和了解您的客户法规是普遍的。 那些允许外国银行帐户的银行系统对于接受正在寻求从本国逃税的外国人持谨慎态度。 他们还将仔细检查您的申请,以确保您的资金来源合法。 因此,如果您想开设一个离岸银行帐户,请做好准备。 他们将要求您提供身份信息以及您的存款来源。

在线帐户

通过Internet远程离岸银行业务

所有银行都要求您提供正确的身份证明。 一些银行会允许您通过邮件提供文件。 其他人则要求您亲自露面。 由于我们与全球多家银行的关系,我们是“合格的介绍人”,以便我们能够 开户 适用于偏远的客户,而人们却不能自己这样做。 此外,绝大多数离岸银行甚至都不会为美国或加拿大人开设账户。 我们知道即将开放的 外国人账户,而无需旅行。 使用此页上的表格或上面的编号,以获得有关离岸银行业务的更多答案。

最后更新时间:27年2021月XNUMX日

banner-img

FREE Consultation
GET MORE INFORMATION
input form

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals.

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day

If consultants are busy, please call again.

1-800-959-8819

Offshore Banking Guide for 2018

Offshore banking involves opening a bank account account outside the country in which one resides. People open these accounts for a variety of reasons, including protecting their assets from lawsuits, creditors and judgments, as well as tax savings and business expansion. This article will discuss how to, where to and why to open an offshore bank account, laws, definitions and meanings for the year 2018. We will review basic to advanced information in this free online book.

offshore banking

Banking in the Western world is in dismal shape. It is a fact. Global Finance says, as of this writing, that of the 50 safest banks in the world, only three (3) are located in the United States. Of the three that are, one US bank is number 30, one is number 45 and one is number 50 on the list. All three are small regional farming banks. There is not one major US national bank on the list. Not one.

USA: Deep in Debt

Think about it. The USA is the most in-debt country in the world. No other country comes close. Of the four countries with the greatest national debt burden, the US has twice the debt of number two UK and about three and a half times more than numbers three and four France and Germany. So, the above opening statement is not some attention-getting headline. It is pure fact based on solid evidence. Moreover, not long ago the USA had its credit rating downgraded by Standard & Poor’s, the most respected corporate and government credit rating agency in the world. For more information, please see the guide below.


offshore banking guide

New to offshore accounts? Need to brush up your understanding? The guide below is a tutorial that provides comprehensive information to get started with and strengthen your knowledge.

Offshore Banking Guide

Chapter 1

offshore company

US Banking Problems

Let’s focus in more closely on the United States banking system.  

  1. Some of the former banking stalwarts in the US do not measure up to standards of banking safety.  Bank of America Corporation, for example, was recently notified that it didn’t pass the stress test. The test concluded that the bank was $33.9 billion dollars short of the amount of reserves needed to sustain two more years of economic difficulties.  
  2. Even the agency that is supposed to insure US banks, the FDIC itself, is far short of the amount of money that law requires it to have in order to insure the US banking system.  
  3. Moreover, the US Federal Reserve is skating on thin ice. The capital ratio it holds is a paltry 1.24%. Think about it. Lehman Brothers was at 3% when it filed for bankruptcy.
  4. In a recent assessment, there was $50.7 trillion of debt that was owed by US households, businesses, and governments. This represents a staggering 3.5 times the total annual gross domestic product of the entire United States.

The US Banking System in Trouble

Therefore it is clear that the US has a severely undercapitalized banking system backed by a thinly funded insurance organization backed by a savagely in-debt government bureaucracy, backed by debt-ridden taxpayers. So, we should not ask, “Is offshore banking safe?” We should be asking, “Is US banking safe?”

We can clearly see, again, that this is not mere hyperbole. It is solid truth based on fact after fact. Indeed, it is a shockingly discomforting realization that sits like a rock in the pit of the stomach.

Have We Been Tricked?

Why we are “Tricked” Into Thinking It’s Safe Here 

We saw our parents going to the bank, depositing their hard-earned money into banks, believing banks were safe. Of course it’s safe, we may think. It’s a bank, after all.

However, looking at the statistics on the FDIC website, in the past 15 years over 546 US banks have failed. Yes, 546. Keep in mind that the FDIC does not insure depositors for the entire account balance. They only cover the first $250,000. Anything above that amount can go “poof” into thin air when your bank fails.

Remember the catastrophic events that ended in calamity for Washington Mutual Bank? This was the biggest bank failure in US history. One day depositors thought everything was fine. The next morning, they woke up and found out that their bank was no more.

This is the way it is today. It may be contrary to the beliefs implanted into us at a younger age, but we all need to awaken to the new reality.

Blaring Facts Lead to Offshore Banking

When faced with these blaring facts it narrows us down to a new resolution. When all of the major financial institutions are marginally destitute, when factual confirmations shed light on this truth. Don’t you think it makes sense to hold at least a percentage of your funds abroad in safer climes?

I would certainly think so. I urge you to take action to set up an international account as quickly as possible. Use the phone number or fill out the form on this page. We have helped thousands with their offshore banking needs. Moreover, we have been helping people to protect their assets since 1977.

How to Choose a Jurisdiction

It would be wise to consider jurisdictions in good financial condition, with peaceful governments and longstanding financial services industries. What people and legislatures do is more important than what they say. So, if they have a reputation for financial stability, that goes a long way in picking your financial haven.

What’s This Really All About?

Keep in mind that securing your money offshore is not about evading taxes. It is about diversification of assets. The US government, for example, doesn’t really care if you have funds offshore as long as you report your income. Placing money offshore is, by and large, a tax-neutral event. So, it does not generally increase or decrease your taxes. Millions of citizens have offshore accounts and it does not throw up a red flag to tax authorities if you have one, too. 

With the advent of online banking, online wiring ability, telephone banking and debit cards, banking offshore is not really that much different than banking down the street. Plus, it is very common to find to find banks that offer interest rates that are higher, often much higher, than what local banks pay.

Think about it. Wages in the US are very high compared to other nations. Real estate prices are high. Taxes are high. Employee medical insurance is through the roof. Those expenses take a huge chunk of a bank’s profits in the US, the UK, Canada and other higher-priced countries. If the offshore bank’s expenses are less, there will be much more left over to pay to you, their depositor.  

Why US Banks Hide the Facts

Your local bank is obviously not going to take out a TV ad telling you that you can get a much better rate offshore. Foreign banks, without domestic banking licenses, cannot legally advertise locally. So how else would you know? They aren’t going to tell you that offshore banks are stronger than the bank down the street.

Strongest Offshore Banks

Switzerland, Germany, Australia, Singapore, Hong Kong and many other countries have many very strong, safe banks. Yours truly has the inside scoop, based on decades of experience, on which offshore banking centers will open accounts for foreigners, offer growth investments, are financially resilient, have convenient services, and are truly pleasant to work with.  

It’s Your Money – Get Help

It is extremely important to have the guidance of someone with experience in setting up accounts offshore. Any bank can make themselves look great. But only someone with experience — and we have set up thousands of accounts offshore — can tell you which ones really treat their depositors right. After all, we are talking about your money here. Sure, it may cost a little. Probably a lot less than you think. But it’s better than the devastating alternative of choosing the wrong bank. 

Offshore Bank Account Tips

Because offshore banking providers cannot legally advertise onshore, and domestic banks are big political donors, there is a combination of lack of information and downright misinformation circulated about offshore accounts. As a result, some people have the false impression that it is illegal – it most definitely is not. Some think that it is a way to evade taxes – it is not. Some think criminals use it extensively – this is extremely rare because a bank can lose its license for accepting unclean proceeds.  

The truth is, if you are from the US or the UK, for example, that as long as you report your worldwide income, the government could care less. Consider that there are trillions of dollars flying back and forth across our borders every year. Thus, your account will likely not make a ripple on the federal radar.

What are My Options?

There are some amazing options available for those seeking to bank offshore. There are offshore banks that specialize in asset protection from lawsuits. Other banks cater to those who need high-volume business transaction accounts. Others specialize in money management for investors. There are also banks that offshore low-cost online stock trading for do-it-yourself traders. Some require minimal deposits, such as $2000 US. Others cater to high net worth individuals and require significant opening deposits, of $250,000 US or more.

Offshore Banking Remotely Via the Internet

All banks require you to provide proper identification. Some banks will allow you to provide documentation via mail. Others require you to show up in person. Because of our relationship with multiple banks worldwide, we are an “eligible introducer” so that we are able to open accounts for clients remotely where people cannot do so for themselves. Moreover, a vast majority of offshore banks will not even open accounts for US or Canadian people. We know the ones that will open accounts for foreigners, and without the need to travel. Use the form on this page or the number above to obtain further answers to questions about banking offshore.