离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

离岸福利

您可以利用许多好处 离岸公司组建 计划; 您是在寻求资产保护,保密,隐私,税收减免(取决于您所在的司法管辖区),还是只是在美国或英国以外的地区开展业务。 有许多陷阱需要牢记,根据您的具体需求选择合适的司法管辖区来组建公司是关键的第一步。

成立离岸公司或合并离岸意味着您需要选择一个国家。 每个司法管辖区对国际客户的价值主张略有不同,而且收益也各不相同。 以下是离岸公司注册的一些一般好处:

  • 匿名
  • 资产保护
  • 诉讼保护
  • 税收(根据您所在的司法管辖区而异)
  • 简单
  • 财务隐私

以法人实体的名义开展业务和开展银行交易可提供重大的隐私权益。 在许多司法管辖区,例如Nevis和Belize,离岸公司的文件中可以省略基础官员,董事和股东的姓名。 话虽如此,有反洗钱法律将导致专业人士审查结构。 大多数司法管辖区不会向任何第三方或外国政府披露谁组建了离岸公司,特别是所有者的名字。 当然,除非发生了犯罪行为,或者最近发生了恐怖主义行为,并且正在进行调查。

离岸公司组建和资产

将资产置于离岸公司和法律结构中可以为未来的债务提供强有力的保护。 世界上一些最富有,最受法律保护的人会说:“一无所有,控制一切。”通过拥有银行账户和您实体拥有的其他资产,很难通过标准资产搜索找到它们。

离岸公司注册和法律保护

如果合法对手正在寻求诉讼,这通常涉及资产搜索,以确保在作出判决时将会有回报。 拥有个人姓名的资产,可以轻松地将其置于资产搜索中。 成立离岸公司 并将资产授予公司,意味着它们不再与您的名字联系在一起。 因此,只需通过海外合并,您的资产就可以免受合法对手,法官和法院裁决的影响。

您可以利用的另一个好处是简单。 大多数离岸司法管辖区对任何有兴趣合并的人都很简单。 OffshoreCompany.com是离岸公司注册的全球领导者。 我们协助您制定战略并制定满足您需求的服务计划。

Offshore Benefits

Consultations

Click or call today for a free offshore consultation.

Call: 1-800-959-8819

  • What services are you interested in?

Your information will only be used to contact you regarding your consultation. It will not be sold

There are a number of benefits that you can take advantage of through offshore company formation plans; whether you are seeking asset protection, confidentiality, privacy, tax savings (depending on your jurisdiction) or simply growing your business outside of the US or UK. There are a number of pitfalls to keep in mind and choosing the right jurisdiction to form companies, based on your specific needs, is a critical first step.

Forming offshore companies, or incorporating offshore means you need to select a country. Each jurisdiction has a slightly different value proposition for international clientele and the benefits vary. Here are just some of the general benefits of offshore company incorporation:

  • Anonymity
  • Asset Protection
  • Lawsuit Protection
  • Taxation (varies depending on your jurisdiction)
  • Simplicity
  • Financial Privacy

Performing business and conducting banking transactions in the name of a legal entity provides significant privacy benefits. The names of the underlying officers, directors and shareholders can be omitted from the offshore company’s documentation in many jurisdictions, such as Nevis and Belize. With that said, there are anti money laundering laws that will result in professionals reviewing structures. Most jurisdictions will not disclose who formed the offshore companies, specifically the owner’s names, to any third party or foreign government. This is, unless, of course, an act of criminal atrocity or, in recent times, terrorism, has taken place and is being investigated.

Offshore Company Formation and Assets

Placing assets into offshore companies and legal structures can offer a strong layer of protection from future liabilities. Some of the wealthiest and most legally shielded individuals in the world will say, “Own nothing, control everything.” By having bank accounts and other assets owned by your entity make them difficult to find through a standard asset search.

Offshore Company Incorporation and Legal Protection

If a legal opponent is pursuing suit, this typically involves an asset search to make sure there will be a return should a judgment be awarded. Having assets in an individual’s name, they can easily be located in an asset search. Forming offshore companies and titling assets to the company, means they are no longer tied to your name. Therefore your assets can be shielded from legal opponent, judges and court rulings simply by incorporating offshore.

Another benefit you can take advantage of is simplicity. Most offshore jurisdictions make it simple on anyone who is interested in incorporating. OffshoreCompany.com is the world leader in offshore company incorporation. We assist in your strategy and developing a service plan for your needs.

  • – B.H. New York, NY

    "Using offshore company business tools, I protected my business income and some personal assets from a potentially devastating divorce battle."

  • Video Testimonials

  • – J.M. Ansen

    I created the financial privacy and business model that was right for my financial goals with Offshore Company, Inc. I’m private, protected and invested in my family’s future.

[related-items]

contact-pic

Real Answers by Real Professionals.

Get help to the most commonly asked questions about any asset protection or offshore topic.

Any Business Day 8 to 8 Eastern

1-800-959-8819