离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

业务手续

离岸司法管辖区 在运营手续方面会有所不同。 众所周知,受欢迎的避风港迎合了全球客户群,该客户群利用了这些司法管辖区内离岸公司提供的隐私和资产保护法。 为了方便和简单地启动和维护您的公司,最符合海外注册管辖区的利益也是如此。 我们提供经过验证的系统,可以整合您的公司,并为您管理所有重要方面,只需您的努力,为您的新公司注入活力。

离岸公司注册和政府办公室

通过与离岸司法管辖区政府办公室密切合作,OffshoreCompany.com可以协助所有这些离岸公司的运营手续。 在合并时,套餐费用将包括每个初始手续的订单项,从小型政府费用到公证和交付文件。 每年,公司的所有者或成员将会面,类似于股东会议。 这些会议不必记录会议记录和决议,可以通过电话或视频会议进行。 一般而言,离岸司法管辖区使维护公司变得方便。

一些离岸公司注册手续包括在实体成立时选择至少一人担任公司董事。 这意味着一个人可以在大多数司法管辖区内进行离岸合并。 拥有注册代理人,通常是在贵公司注册的司法管辖区的公共记录上具有实际地址的许可人或公司,也是必要的。 OffshoreCompany.com在推荐的司法管辖区内提供注册代理服务,并在注册过程中包含此服务。

一般而言,离岸公司不如美国公司或公司正式。 但是,您可能需要在当地司法管辖区报告外国收入。 收入在公司注册管辖区以外的收入免税。 您无需提交年度报告(在大多数司法管辖区)。 某些公司类型不需要召开股东年会。 那些通常允许会议在世界任何地方举行的会议。 此外,大多数公司为公司利益相关者提供了便利的条款,允许在会议期间提供电话或互联网。

离岸公司可以开展多种业务活动。 它们可以吸引国际贸易和活动,使其像其他备受尊重的商业司法管辖区一样可信。 如果贵公司的管辖范围内有必要,必须遵守手续。 这通常非常简单,作为您的公司合作伙伴,OffshoreCommpany.com可以帮助您办理运营手续。

FREE Consultation
GET MORE INFORMATION
input form

contact-pic

Real Answers by Real Professionals.

Get help to the most commonly asked questions about any asset protection or offshore topic.

Any Business Day 8 to 8 Eastern

1-800-959-8819

Operational Formalities

arrow.pngConsultations

Click or call today for a free offshore consultation.

Call: 1-800-959-8819

  • What services are you interested in?

Your information will only be used to contact you regarding your consultation. It will not be sold

Offshore jurisdictions will vary with regard to operating formalities. It is known that popular havens cater to a global customer base that takes advantage of the privacy and asset protection laws provided by offshore companies in these jurisdictions. It is also in the best interest of the offshore incorporating jurisdiction to make it convenient and simple to start and maintain your company. We offer a proven system that can incorporate your company and will manage all of the essential aspects for you, with minimal effort on your part, to breathe life into your new company.

Offshore Company Incorporation and Government Offices

By working so closely with offshore jurisdiction government offices, OffshoreCompany.com can assist with all of these formalities of operating offshore companies. When incorporating, the package costs will include a line item for each initial formality, from small government fees to notarizing and hand delivering documents. On an annual basis the owners or members of the company will meet, similar to a meeting of the shareholders. These meetings don’t have to have recorded minutes and resolutions and can be conducted via telephone or video conference. In general, offshore jurisdictions make it convenient to maintain a company.

Some offshore company incorporation formalities include electing at least one person as a company director when the entity is formed. This means that a single person can incorporate offshore in most jurisdictions. Having a registered agent, which is typically a licensed person or company with a physical address on public record in the jurisdiction where your company is registered, is necessary as well. OffshoreCompany.com provides registered agent services in the recommended jurisdictions and includes this service in the incorporation process.

Offshore companies are, generally, less formal than a US corporation or company. However, you may be legally requird to report foreign earnings in your local jurisdiction. Income is tax exempt from earnings outside of the jurisdiction of incorporation. You are not required to file annual reports (in most jurisdictions). Some company types are not required to hold an annual meeting of the shareholders. Those that do generally allow the meetings to be held anywhere in the world. Moreover, most have convenient provisions for the company stakeholders that allow for telephone or Internet presence during a meeting.

An offshore company can conduct a multitude of business activities. They can attract international trade and activities that render them as credible as other well-respected business jurisdictions. It is important that formalities be adhered to if required in your company’s jurisdiction. It is generally quite simple and as your incorporation partner, OffshoreCommpany.com can assist you with your operating formalities.