離岸公司信息

經驗豐富的專業人士的真實答案

詢問有關離岸銀行業務,公司組建,資產保護和相關主題的問題。

立即致電24 Hrs./Day
如果顧問很忙,請再打電話。
1-800-959-8819

伯利茲信託

碼頭

離岸信託是人們可以建立的最強大的資產保護工具。 保護功能始於將您的資產與您所在司法管轄區的法律分開,並以您的離岸司法管轄區信託法終止。 選擇管轄權以形成資產保護信託是規劃中最重要的步驟之一。

為信託受益人的利益建立(或結算)信託,由受託人和信託保護人管理。 資產保護信託也稱為自我解決的揮霍信託,這意味著可以用自己的資產為自己建立保護信任。 這些信託依賴於健全的保護條款法律平台。

興高采烈的文章:

伯利茲通過一些針對離岸投資者的先進功能更新了信託法。 為了有資格獲得這些信託之一,財產授予人不能成為伯利茲居民,信託所擔保的財產不在伯利茲或土地。

伯利茲酒店

法律要求

  • 委託人和受益人不能居住在伯利茲
  • 信託資產不得包含伯利茲的土地或在伯利茲有目的或組成的目的信託
  • 信託的正當法則是伯利茲

所有這些伯利茲信託都是免稅實體,這些保護功能包含在自我解決的資產保護信託中。 伯利茲成為第一個允許可分割信託受另一個司法管轄法律管轄的司法管轄區。

永存

廢除了信託的永續性規則 - 非慈善信託被限制在最多120年,慈善信託是無限的。

資產保護

伯利茲信託的保護性利益相當高 - 對於尋求資產保護免於離婚,債權人,判決和破產的個人而言,在伯利茲建立的離岸資產保護信託應該在您的名單上進行探索。 規定使信託資產免於欺詐性轉移,破產以及通常可用於抵達資產的判決行為的相互執行。 對於那些不太傾向於審查的人來說,伯利茲信託的隱私是另一個強大的好處。

伯利茲信託池

成本和費用

這些都包含在您的伯利茲信託資產保護計劃中,當您開立離岸銀行賬戶和有限責任公司以管理您的信託時,可享受額外的福利和節省。 我們提供完整的管理計劃,代理人,註冊代理和信託保護服務。

包括以下服務。 詳細詢問具體情況,因為每個人的信任和要求各不相同。

  • 起草伯利茲信託以保護資產
  • 信託服務(每年)
  • 註冊代理人(每年)
  • 被提名服務(每年)
  • 信託註冊

泳池椅

要求

我們提供常駐辦事處,代理和管理計劃以及保護和提名服務。 在您的免費諮詢期間,我們將介紹構建您信任的各種方法。

  • 完成申請表
  • 信任名稱
  • 受益人名單
  • 註冊代理人或辦公室
  • 受託人和保護者的名字
  • 繼承人和保護人姓名
  • 信託設保人,受益人,受託人和保護人的身份證明
  • 資產清單和其他文件

FREE Consultation
GET MORE INFORMATION
input form

contact-pic

Real Answers by Real Professionals.

Get help to the most commonly asked questions about any asset protection or offshore topic.

Any Business Day 8 to 8 Eastern

1-800-959-8819

Belize Trust

Consultations

Click or call today for a free offshore consultation.

Call: 1-800-959-8819

  • What services are you interested in?

Your information will only be used to contact you regarding your consultation. It will not be sold

An offshore trust is the strongest asset protection vehicle one can establish. The protective features start with separating your assets from your home jurisdiction’s laws and end with your offshore jurisdiction trust law. Choosing the jurisdiction to form an asset protection trust is one of the most important steps in planning.

Trusts are established (or settled) for the benefit of trust beneficiaries, are managed by a trustee and a trust protector. Asset protection trusts are also called self-settled spendthrift trusts, which means a protective trust can be established for one’s self with one’s own assets. These trusts rely on a sound legal platform of protective provisions.

    Related articles:

Belize updated their trust laws with some advanced features for offshore investors. In order to qualify for one of these trusts the settlor cannot be a Belizean resident and the property encumbered in the trust is not located in or land of Belize.

Legal Requirements

  • the settlor and beneficiaries cannot reside in Belize
  • trust assets cannot contain land in Belize or be a purpose trust with a purpose or component in Belize
  • the proper law of the trust is Belize

All of these Belize Trusts are tax-free entities and these protective features are included in self-settled asset protection trusts. Belize became the first jurisdiction that allows a severable piece of the trust to be governed by another jurisdiction’s law.

Perpetuation

There was an abolishment of the perpetuity rule for trusts – non-charitable trusts are limited to a maximum of 120 years and charitable trusts are unlimited.

Asset Protection

The protective benefits of Belizean trusts are quite high – for individuals who are seeking asset protection from divorce, creditors, judgments and insolvency, an offshore asset protection trust established in Belize should be top on your list to explore. Provisions insulate trust assets from fraudulent transfer, bankruptcy and reciprocal enforcement of judgment acts that ordinarily could be used to reach assets. Privacy of Belize trusts is another strong benefit for those who are less inclined to scrutiny.

Costs and Fees

These are included in your Belize Trust asset protection plan, additional benefits and savings when you open an offshore bank account and Limited Liability Company to manage your trust. We offer complete management plans, nominee, registered agent and trust protector services.

The following services are included. Inquire within for specifics because each trust and the requirements for each individual vary.

  • Drafting a Belize Trust for asset protection
  • Trust services (per year)
  • Registered agent (per year)
  • Nominee services (per year)
  • Trust registration

 

Requirements

We offer resident office, agent and management programs as well as protector and nominee services. During your free consultation we explain various ways to structure your trust.

  • Completed application form
  • Trust name
  • Beneficiaries list
  • Registered agent or office
  • Trustee and Protector names
  • Successor trustee and protector names
  • Proof of identification for trust grantor, beneficiaries, trustee and protector
  • List of assets and additional documentation