離岸公司信息

經驗豐富的專業人士的真實答案

詢問有關離岸銀行業務,公司組建,資產保護和相關主題的問題。

立即致電24 Hrs./Day
如果顧問很忙,請再打電話。
1-800-959-8819

尼維斯信託資產保護信託基金

許多資產保護專家都認為,最強大的資產保護信託之一是加勒比島尼維斯島的國際信託。 尼維斯位於佛羅里達州東南部。 它擁有極其強大的資產保護案例法歷史。 它不僅僅是一種理論,而且每當我們看到它進行測試時,它都會保護我們客戶的資產。

自1991以來,我一直從事資產保護業務。 我們公司成立於1906。 我教他們律師和註冊會計師以及商人等其他公司的研討會,我相信我們的數據庫中有65,000客戶,多年來我們已經建立了數以千計的信託和公司。

是的,有國內信託。 但如果你研究這個案子 而且越來越多的法律責任理論......你會看到許多以結果為導向的法官。

國際信託工作的原因是國內信託工作是當地法院說“給我錢。”受託人,即我們在當地法院管轄範圍之外的我們的尼維斯島律師事務所將不會遵守......作為您當地的法院在尼維斯沒有管轄權。

尼維斯國旗

尼維斯信託利益

這裡有一些尼維斯信託的好處:
1。 債權人必須向尼維斯政府發布$ 100,000美元債券,然後對國際信託採取法律行動,這是法律在2015中的解讀。 在2018中,它變得更好。 尼維斯法院現在可以設定債券甚至高於100,00限額。 (在某些情況下,他們也可以將債券降低。)

2。 與大多數國家不同,尼維斯信託可以無限期地持續下去。

3。 尼維斯不承認外國判決。 (事實上,它是為數不多的提供此項福利的國家之一。)

4。 該條例允許您將兩個信託合併為一個或將一個信託分成兩個。

5。 如果債權人提起欺詐性轉移訴訟,他們必須在訴訟理由的一年內這樣做 - 或者首先提起訴訟的理由......例如汽車殘骸。 尼維斯法院甚至不會審理此案。 因此,盡可能快地建立信任並讓時鐘滴答作響對您有利。

6。 在極不可能的情況下,債權人迅速提交申請,他們將不得不發布$ 100,000美元債券,並證明他們的案件超出了合理的懷疑,並且有明確和令人信服的證據表明,Settlor建立了信託以保留該特定債權人的資金。 這意味著,如果委託人以任何其他理由設立信託,例如國際多元化,遺產規劃等,債權人將很難獲勝。 此外,債權人可能會喪失$ 100,000美元債券。

尼維斯地圖

資產保護信託 - 工作原理

現在,信託法使用了“踏入債務人”的理論。 無論債務人可以直接做什麼,債權人都可以穿上自己的鞋子做同樣的事情。 所以,這就是為什麼有經驗的專業人士起草尼維斯信託並且你有一個有執照的受託人,如我們的尼維斯律師事務所,這一點很重要。

尼維斯銀行

LLC內部的信託

現在,當我們建立信託時,我們希望為客戶提供遠程控制。 因此,該信託擁有Nevis LLC的100%,我們讓您成為經理。 現在,客戶是控制LLC資產的LLC的經理,並且是所有賬戶的初始簽字人。

信託銀行賬戶

您的帳戶不需要在尼維斯,但可以在世界上任何提供金融避風港的金融機構。

現在,當“壞事”發生時,您可以暫時讓我們的律師事務所受託人作為有限責任公司的經理。 現在,受託人是我們的持牌和保稅律師事務所。 此外,他們還通過密集的背景調查獲得受託人執照。 通過保稅,我們的意思是資金是保險。

因此,為了客戶安全和安心,我們律師事務所介入的唯一時間是法院會拿錢。

Nevis LLC

離岸資產保護信託安全

所以,問的問題是,“你更願意擁有什麼,法院收取你的錢的可能性是多少?” 或者你寧願擁有一家持有執照的債券律師事務所,從來沒有拿過客戶的錢,做你付給他們的錢......保護你的錢?“

當“壞事”消失時,控制線 - 信託公司內部的LLC管理層 - 會回到你的身邊,而你又回到駕駛員座位上,所有的資金都在你的位置上。

與此同時,在法律脅迫期間,如果您有賬單,受託人可以為您支付。 你可以讓受託人支付一個為你提供資金的可信賴的朋友或親戚等等。所以你仍然可以獲得你的錢......但你的敵人卻沒有。

最重要的是,你努力工作的一切都是安全可靠的。 信託提供的最佳資產保護是海外流動資產。 美國法院對美國銀行賬戶和房地產擁有管轄權。

海景房

房地產資產保護

因此,對於房地產,我們做所謂的股權剝離。 我們對應付有限責任公司的財產記錄抵押貸款。 然後,如果需要,我們有第三方購買這些抵押貸款,並將收益存入您的帳戶中無法訪問的帳戶 離岸信託。

成本

我們為律師設立了很多這些信託。 然後律師在$ 30,000到$ 50,000之間收費。 直接與我們聯繫,我們可以設置信託額度的一小部分。 請撥打以上電子郵件地址之一或填寫此頁面上的免費諮詢表格。

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.
1-800-959-8819

Nevis Trust for Asset Protection from Lawsuits

Many asset protection experts agree that one of strongest asset protection trusts is the international trust in the Caribbean Island of Nevis. Nevis is located Southeast of Florida. It has extremely strong asset protection case law history. It is not just a theory but each time we have seen it tested it has protected our client’s assets.

I’ve been in the asset protection business since 1991. Our company was formed in 1906. I teach seminars to other firms such as their attorneys and CPAs as well as businesspeople, I believe we have over 65,000 clients in our database and we have established literally thousands of trusts and companies over the years.

Yes, there are domestic trusts. But if you study the case law and the increasing theories of legal liability… you will see that many results-oriented judges.

The reason the international trust works where the domestic ones done is that the local court says, “Give me the money.” The trustee, which is our Nevis Island Law Firm outside of the local court’s jurisdiction will not comply…as your local courts do not have jurisdiction in Nevis.

Nevis Flag

Nevis Trust Benefits

Here some of the benefits of a Nevis trust:
1. A creditor must post a $100,000 USD bond with the Nevis government before bringing legal action against an international trust.

2. Unlike most countries, a Nevis trust can last indefinitely.

3. Nevis does not recognize foreign judgments. (In fact, it’s one of the few countries that offer this benefit.)

4. The Ordinance allows you to combine two trusts into one or split one trust into two.

5. If a creditor brings a fraudulent transfer action they must do so within a year of the cause of action – or the reason why the lawsuit was filed in the first place…such as a car wreck. Nevis courts won’t even hear the case. So, it’s in your benefit to set up the trust as quickly as possible and get the clock ticking.

6. In the very unlikely event a creditor files quickly, they will have to post a $100,000 USD bond and prove their case beyond a reasonable doubt and with clear and convincing evidence that the Settlor established the trust to keep money from that particular creditor. This means that if the Settlor set up the trust for any other reason, such as international diversification, estate planning, etc., it would be very difficult for a creditor to prevail. Moreover, the creditor risks forfeiting the $100,000 USD bond.

Nevis Map

Asset Protection Trust – How it Works

Now, trust law uses the “step into the debtors shoes” theory. Whatever the debtor could do directly, the creditor can step into his or her shoes and do that same thing. So, that is why it is important that an experienced professional drafts the Nevis trust and that you have a licensed trustee such as our Nevis Law firm.

Nevis Banking

LLC Inside the Trust

Now, when we set up a trust, we want to give our clients the remote control. So, the trust owns 100% of a Nevis LLC and we make you the manager. Now, the client is the manager of the LLC which controls the LLC assets and is the initial signatory on all accounts.

Trust Bank Account

Your account need not be in the Nevis but can be in any financial institution in the world that offers a financial safe haven.

Now, when the “bad thing” happens, you can temporarily have our law firm trustee step in as manager of the LLC. Now, the trustee is our licensed and bonded law firm. Plus, they went through intensive background checks to get a trustee license. By bonded we mean that the funds are insured.

So, for client safety and peace of mind, the only time our law firm steps in is when the courts would take the money.

Nevis LLC

Offshore Asset Protection Trust Safety

So, the question that is asked is, “What would you rather have, a 100% chance of the courts taking your money? Or would you rather have a licensed, bonded law firm, who has never taken a client’s money, do what you have paid them to do….protect your money?”

When the “bad thing” goes away the string of control – the management of the LLC inside of the trust – goes back to you and you are back in the driver’s seat with all of your money in-tact.

In the meantime, during legal duress, if you have bills, the trustee can pay them for you. You can have the trustee pay a trusted friend or relative who provides money for you, etc. So you still have access to your money…but your enemy-at-law does not.

The bottom line is that everything you’ve worked so hard for is safe and secure. The best asset protection the trust provides is for liquid assets held offshore. The US courts has jurisdiction over US bank accounts and real estate.

beach house

Real Estate Asset Protection

So, for real estate, we do what is called equity stripping. We record mortgages against the property payable to the LLC. Then, if needed, we have a third party purchase those mortgages and place the proceeds into an inaccessible account in your offshore trust.

Cost

We set up a lot of these trusts for attorneys. Then the attorneys charge between $30,000 to $50,000. Contact us directly and we can set up the trust for a fraction of that amount. Please call us at one of the numbers above or fill out our free consultation form on this page.