离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

业务类型

一旦根据您的需求和您正在寻求的利益选择离岸司法管辖区,选择公司类型将遵循相同的决策流程。 受欢迎的离岸公司组建司法管辖区提供公司和有限责任公司等。 根据您对离岸计划的要求,单个公司或公司以及额外的法律工具或银行帐户可能是解决方案。 在某些情况下,银行账户,信托和其他结构对于构建适合您的完整策略是必要的。 以下是一些示例和更多信息 离岸公司:

离岸公司的主要实体类型

Nevis LLC 提供优于许多其他司法管辖区公司法的资产保护,是我们最推荐用于资产保护和财务隐私的离岸公司组建类型。 由于优于其他国家的规定,这为资产保护计划提供了一个关键方面。 例如,当一个成员(所有者) Nevis LLC 如果被起诉,法律中有条款保护有限责任公司内部的资产免于因判决而被扣押。 有关的更多信息 尼维斯有限责任公司 请访问该网站部分。

英属维尔京群岛离岸公司 或国际商业公司(IBC)是一个声誉良好的司法管辖区,并为公司内部持有的资产和转移住所的能力提供所有权隐私。 IBC豁免地方税和印花税,以及巨大的隐私和保密权益。
我们的网站提供有关国际商业公司(IBC)的更多信息。

伯利兹离岸公司 由于管辖区的简单性和成本效益,它们是受欢迎的结构。 它还提供高度的隐私和保护。 伯利兹是中美洲唯一的英语国家。

巴拿马IBC 现在在中美洲稳定存在,具有可观的业务增长潜力。 巴拿马提供强大的财务保密和相对稳定的经济。 有关巴拿马IBC的更多信息,请访问我们网站的这一部分。

FREE Consultation
GET MORE INFORMATION
input form

contact-pic

Real Answers by Real Professionals.

Get help to the most commonly asked questions about any asset protection or offshore topic.

Any Business Day 8 to 8 Eastern

1-800-959-8819

Business Types

Once an offshore jurisdiction is chosen based on your needs and the benefits you are seeking, choosing the company type follows the same decision process. Popular offshore company formation jurisdictions offer Corporations and Limited Liability Companies, among others. Depending on what you are looking to do with your offshore plans, a single company or corporation plus an additional legal tool or bank account may be the solution. In some cases bank accounts, trusts and other structures are necessary to build the complete strategy that is right for you. Here are a few examples and more information on offshore companies:

Top Entity Types for Offshore Companies

Nevis LLC offers superior asset protection over corporation law of many other jurisdictions and is the offshore company formation type we most recommend for asset protection and financial privacy. This provides a key aspect to an asset protection plan due to superior provisions than other countries. For example, when a member (owner) of the Nevis LLC is sued, there are provisions in the law that protects the assets inside of the LLC from being seized from a resulting judgment. For more information on the Nevis Limited Liability Company please visit that website section.

British Virgin Islands Offshore Companies or International Business Company (IBC) is a reputable jurisdiction, and offers privacy of ownership for assets held inside of the company and the ability to transfer domicile. IBC’s are exempt from local taxes and stamp duty, along with huge privacy and confidentiality benefits.
Our website offers additional information on international business company (IBC).

Belize Offshore Companies are popular structures due to the simplicity and cost effectiveness of the jurisdiction. It also offers a high degree of privacy and protection. Belize is the only English-speaking country in Central America.

Panama IBC is now a stable presence in Central America with respectable business growth potential. Panama offers strong financial secrecy and a relatively stable economy. For more information on the Panama IBC please visit this section of our website.