离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

5开设离岸银行账户的最佳理由

章节 2


离岸资产保护

离岸银行账户的首要5原因如下:

  1. 为诉讼提供资产保护
  2. 提供资产多样化
  3. 更强大的银行(见下面的证据)
  4. 减少漏洞
  5. 安心使用

所有这些原因都是健康金融投资组合的基础。 这些信息并不新鲜。 但, 开始将个人财务的基本要素与诉讼 - 快乐的气候结合起来。 然后看看今天的世界状况。 在那个灯光下,5主要原因 离岸银行 如此受欢迎会更有意义。

“如果今天有一个词我想留给你,那就是...... Glocal。”来自电影的-Natalie Keener 在空中

离岸银行提示

离岸银行业务的主要5原因

1。 提供资产保护

美国只有世界人口的4.4%。 然而,令人震惊的是,它拥有世界上所有诉讼的80%和全球所有诉讼的96%。 像数百万美国人一样,你每天都面临诉讼的风险。 例如,每次进入汽车和驾驶时都会暴露在外。 每次你接手一个新客户,你都可能会让自己暴露在律师的爪子里。 每当有人走过你的财产,无论你是否允许,都会引发一场讨厌的法律纠纷。

请记住,人类是写法律的人。 在天空中,这不是一种公平和公正的力量。 还要提醒自己占有那些写法律的人。 政治家。 大多数人都是律师。 当他们写法律时,你认为他们是为了自己的职业还是为了自己的职业而写作? 所以,我们必须假设的是这一点。 无论立法机关制定法律的方式是什么,律师都有利于律师将法律放在口袋里,只是羞于公开叛变。 立法者没有以“公平”为主要意图来编写法律。 大多数法律主要是由法律专业人士编写的,并且为了法律专业人员的利益。

资产保护示例

案例

我们有一个以前富有的客户,他受到了一系列诉讼的严重打击。 他是个 银行董事会成员。 他的一名员工,在他的主要业务中,向他的客户推荐银行。 我们客户的员工没有提到我们的客户也是银行的董事。 当银行在房地产崩盘中失败时,他的客户起诉我们的客户欺诈。

他们起诉他是因为他的员工无意中未能让他知道我们客户在银行的职位。 他的保险单拒绝为他辩护,因为诉讼中包含“欺诈”一词。银行没有为他的职位向他支付任何费用。 然而,加利福尼亚州最高法院只是对我们的客户确认了2 +百万美元的判决。 幸运的是,我们制定了资产保护计划。

经过五年的战斗,他选择了破产。 他自豪地让他的女儿上大学,并支持他的妻子,儿子和生病的母亲。 担任破产受托人的律师不仅剥夺了他没有被束缚的一切。 他还起诉了他的妻子,孩子和母亲。 他起诉他们在过去四年中从他那里得到的任何支持。

是的,破产受托人起诉了他的女儿,因为她父亲为她上大学,住房,食物等付了钱。他很生气。 绝对生气。 他们可以亲自起诉女儿的父母为她的教育支付的金额,这是“公平的”吗? 也许正确的问题是,“律师在某人的口袋里得到的可能性有多高?”问这个问题通常会告诉你法律的写法。 哦,顺便说一句,担任破产受托人的律师获得了三分之一的破产权。

保险

不要依赖保险

写入今天政策的例外等同于诱饵和转换骗局的细则。 当客户打电话时,我们已经反复看到它。 律师通常可以收取三倍的赔偿金和律师费。 他们可以这样做,如果他们可以说服罗宾汉法官判断存在欺诈行为。 因此,他们经常会在诉讼中欺诈一两行,合法与否。

所以,无论你的职业如何,这都是肯定的。 计划接下来谁会起诉你的不确定性。 开立离岸账户。 将帐户保留在资产保护信托或公司中。 这种组合可以为您提供物美价值的方式。 知道动荡的法律环境不会影响你,你可以在晚上安然入睡。

资产多元化

2。 资产多元化

如果有人起诉你,诉讼立即冻结你所有的美国银行账户怎么办? 你用什么钱来保护自己? 你会如何支付账单? 我们有一个承包商的公司员工。 突然之间,一个州政府机构来到他身边并逮捕了他和他的六名员工。 此后,他们冻结了他所有的银行账户; 一切都是为了轻微的工人赔偿保险违规。 他们根本不知道他们做错了什么。

他每年赚了数百万美元。 然而,他甚至没有准备好获得金钱来保释自己。 不言而喻,他甚至没有资源聘请律师为他辩护。 美国法官没有权力在其他国家的账户中立即使用资金。 如果银行没有相应的美国分行,情况尤其如此; 如果持有适当的离岸信托,更是如此。

在海外获得一些资金可以让你有力量阻止某人通过拇指按压你。 它可以帮助防止合法的敌人或过分热心的官员诬告你。 如果没有这种防御,他们可能会突然从你身下拉出地毯,迫使你堕落在他们的怜悯之下。 它让您掌控并帮助您将自己的辛苦赚来的现金留在驾驶员的位置。

投资选择

额外投资选择

另一方面,您可能已经领先于金融曲线。 如果您正在寻求投资选择和更好的方法来管理您的资金,那么您可能就是这样 而且,很可能,你频繁的新闻频道,如:CNN,MSNBC,福克斯,彭博或YouTube。 您可以查看它们以了解经济趋势和股市状况。

沃伦巴菲特,乔治索罗斯和迈克尔博士等主要金融机构 巴里 (Scion Capital,LLC的创始人)是2008美国房屋倒塌的唯一预测因素。 他们一直在警告下一次大萧条和美元崩溃。 他们目前说它正在逼近,但他们不知道什么时候。

您可能已经知道,巴菲特和索罗斯多年来一直在向美国银行提取现金。 投资银行家们并没有从他们对美国人民的贪婪和欺诈中学到很多东西。 此外,他们还期望再次进行金融救助。 这一次,有可能 不是 是美国政府的保释金,因为美国政府可能没有足够的钱给予。

美国是这个星球上负债最多的国家。 债务数字是世界历史上任何国家有史以来最高的债务数字。 事实上,有些网站可以跟踪 美国债务 在实时。 专家预测,在40年份甚至无法偿还这笔钱。 我们大多数人必须面对我们缺乏ISDA交易协议的清醒现实 所以我们可以了解这个秘密 大男孩. 所以,我们其余的人可以做的第二件事就是保护他们的钱 离岸账户。

最强大的离岸银行

3。 更健全的银行系统

On 全球金融这份名为“世界50最安全的银行”的最新报告称,没有一家大牌美国银行甚至没有上榜。 在50银行中,美国只有三个在名单上。 在#30,#45和#50排名的三家小型农业银行是唯一成功的银行。 有一句话与美国大型银行一起使用,以描述即将发生的即将发生的厄运:太大而不能倒闭。 这不可能是事实。

一旦银行开始成为 资不抵债 (由于债务高得离谱,而且这次政府救助无处可去,因此无法偿还债务)投资中的资金将会流失。 不见了。

银行将使用您的储蓄来偿还自己的债务。 就像最近在希腊发生的一样,银行将关闭。 此后,您将无法从ATM取款,因为没有钱。 有人可能会错误地说,“是的,但是如果我将钱放在那边并且同样的事情发生了怎么办?”

这就是我们进来的地方。 我们研究世界上最强大,最安全的银行,并根据其经济数据提出大多数建议。 银行不只是从“世界上最安全”的名单跳到纳秒的破产。 但是如果一个人在银行里拿着一笔财产而不是“最安全”的名单呢? 如果银行是世界上最负债的国家呢? 现在,这是引起真正关注的一个原因。

最佳离岸账户棕榈树

未来危险:海上掩护

许多主要金融机构和经济学家警告美元崩溃。 这种崩溃是由于天文数字的债务,油价对我们经济的拉动和通货膨胀率的影响。 根据 托马斯梅特卡夫,经济学家,股票经纪人和在线金融网站的撰稿人,扎克斯,“美联储的通胀目标利率为2%。 当通胀率跌破目标并且没有出现回升的迹象时,美联储和许多经济学家表达了严重的担忧。 随着通货膨胀率下降,你不禁要问,如果它降到零以下会发生什么。 这是经济学家关注的问题。“

把钱存入一个更安全的避风港,这个避风港不是美国大型银行,也不是美国股票经纪人,通常与美国银行紧密相连。 将您的部分投资多元化,安全,合法, 离岸账户 在全球最安全的银行之一。

度假村

4。 减少漏洞

切勿将所有鸡蛋放在一个篮子里。 如果你这样做,你会大大增加你的钱和投资损失的机会。 所以, 如果您处于可能随时被起诉的职业,最好将某些资产转移到无法与您联系的安全地方。 如果你已经结婚,如果你是单身,有一个家庭,或者你只是一个进步的思想家,那么将资金投入海外是一种非常聪明的方法,可以最大限度地减少您的财务脆弱性。

的确,我们爱和照顾我们的家人。 但是,这并不意味着我们需要使用我们的继承来偿还所有债务。 幸存的家庭成员有责任用死者的资产支付已故亲人的债务。 在离岸信托持有的离岸账户中分配家庭资金可以保护您的出生地权利免于在亲人去世后被消灭。

平和的心态

5。 内心的平静

不要沉船下沉。

金融作家和自由市场经济学家道格•凯西(Doug Casey)在美国(罗马帝国的垮台)和罗马帝国的垮台之间做出了激烈的平行。 凯西说, “我们无法回避热力学第二定律,它认为熵可以征服一切,随着时间的推移,所有系统都会退化并逐渐减少。 系统越复杂,维护它所需的能量就越多。 它变得越大,越复杂,相互联系,相互依赖,就越容易崩溃和灾难性的失败。 这包括国家和文明。“

或者,我们可以引用着名的音乐团体Blood,Sweat和Tears,“必须降下来的东西。”

Glocal

Global + Local =“Glocal”

有一部由乔治克鲁尼主演的2009电影,标题为 在空中。 在其中,安娜·肯德里克扮演的年轻,雄心勃勃,干将,娜塔莉·基纳提到了“glocal”一词。安娜的长老,包括克鲁尼先生,对这个词感到困惑。 然后安娜解释说,“glocal”是用来描述全球和本地市场合并的新术语。

Glocal表明,由于技术,自由贸易和整体商业头脑,世界变得更小。 要么跳上马车,要么扩大你的视野,要么落后。 在这个时代拥有一种全球化的思维方式并不是最先进的 - 这是必要的。 离岸银行业务 提供非常重要和合理的方式来扩大您的投资视野。

美国银行机构的欺骗,欺诈,操纵和偷窃行为太多了。 股票市场参与者和美联储也是如此。 我们在国内和“滑行”都面临着上述财务问题的结合。 这使其成为另一次金融崩溃的完美风暴。

请拨打此页面上的电话号码或填写查询表格以获取支持和帮助。 做自己的研究。 自己思考,在国外思考并思考。 不要成为美国银行系统的受害者。 在离岸银行账户中多元化并持有部分资金。


<至第1章

到第3章>

到开始

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [奖金]

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.
1-800-959-8819

The 5 Best Reasons to Open an Offshore Bank Account

Chapter 2


offshore asset protection

The top 5 reasons for an offshore bank account are follows:

  1. Provide asset protection from lawsuits
  2. Provide for asset diversification
  3. Stronger banks (see below for proof)
  4. Decrease vulnerability
  5. Peace of mind

All of these reasons are the basic foundations of a healthy financial portfolio. There’s nothing new about this information. BUT, start to pair the basic elements of your personal finances with the lawsuit-happy climate. Then look at the state of the world today. In that light, the 5 main reasons why offshore banking is so popular will make much more sense.

“If there’s one word I want to leave you with today, it’s this…Glocal.” -Natalie Keener from the movie Up in the Air

offshore banking tips

Top 5 Reasons for Offshore Banking

1. Provide Asset Protection

The US has only 4.4% of the world’s population. Shockingly, however, it has 80% of the world’s attorneys and 96% of all lawsuits in the world. Like millions of Americans, you are exposed to the risk of lawsuits every day. For example, you are exposed each time you get into your car and drive. Every time you take on a new customer you potentially expose yourself to a lawyer’s claws. Every time someone walks across your property, with your permission or not, it can trigger a nasty legal battle.

Keep in mind, human beings are the ones who write the laws. It is not some fair and just force in the sky. Also remind yourself of the occupation of those who write the laws. Politicians. Most of whom are lawyers. And when they write the laws, do you think they write them for or against benefit of their own profession? So, what we have to assume is this. Whatever stilts the laws in the favor of a lawyer getting his or her hands in your pockets, just shy of public mutiny, is the way the legislature has written the laws. Lawmakers did not write the laws with “fairness” as the main intent. Most laws are primarily written by, and for the benefit of, members of the legal profession.

Asset Protection Example

Example

We had a formerly wealthy client who was absolutely battered by a series of lawsuits. He was a member of the board of directors at a bank. One of his employees, in his main business, recommended the bank to a customer of his. Our client’s employee did not mention that our client was also a director of the bank. When the bank failed in the real estate crash his customer sued our client for fraud.

They sued him because of his employee’s inadvertent failure to let him know of our client’s position with the bank. His insurance policy refused to defend him because the lawsuit included the word “fraud.” The bank paid him nothing for his position. However, the California Supreme Court just affirmed a $2+ million judgment against our client. Fortunately for him, we put an asset protection plan in place.

After five years of fighting, he opted for bankruptcy. He had just proudly put his daughter through college and had supported his wife, son and ailing mother. Not only did the attorney serving as bankruptcy trustee strip him of everything not tied down. He also sued his wife, children and mother. He sued them for any support they had received from him during the prior four years.

Yes, the bankruptcy trustee sued his daughter for the money her father paid her for college, housing, food, etc. He was furious. Absolutely livid. Is it “fair” that they can sue his daughter personally for the amount her parents paid toward her education? Perhaps the right question, is, “What ups the odds that lawyers get their hands in someone’s pockets?” Asking that question will often tell you the way the law was written. Oh, by the way, the lawyer acting as bankruptcy trustee got one-third of the spoil.

Insurance

Don’t Rely on Insurance

The exceptions written into today’s policies are tantamount to the fine print of a bait and switch scam. We have seen it repeatedly when clients call with woeful tales. Attorneys can often collect three times the damages plus attorneys fees. They can do so if they can convince a Robin Hood judge that there was an inkling of fraud. As a result, they will often throw in a line or two about fraud in the lawsuit, legitimate or not.

So, regardless of your profession, one certainty is this. Plan on uncertainty when it comes to who will sue you next. Open an offshore account. Hold the account in an asset protection trust or company. This combination can provide you with a way to keepsake your money. You can sleep soundly at night knowing the turbulent legal landscape will not affect you.

Diversify Assets

2. Asset Diversification

What if someone sues you and the lawsuit immediately freezes all of your US bank accounts? What money would you use to defend yourself? How would you pay your bills? We have an associate of the company who is a contractor. Out of the blue, a state agency came and arrested him and six of his employees. Thereafter, they froze all of his bank accounts; all for a minor workers’ compensation insurance violation. They literally had no idea they had done anything wrong.

He made millions of dollars per year. However, he did not even have ready access to the money to bail himself out. It goes without saying he did not even have the resources to hire an attorney to defend him. US judges do not have the authority to put the immediate clamps on money in accounts in other countries. This is especially the case if the bank does not have corresponding US branches; more so if held in a proper offshore trust.

Having some money offshore gives you power to prevent someone from squishing you by the press of a thumb. It can help prevent a legal enemy or overzealous official from falsely accusing you. Without this defence, they could suddenly pull the rug out from underneath you, forcing you to fall at their mercy. It puts you in control and helps keep you in the driver’s seat of your own hard-earned cash.

Investment Options

Additional Investment Options

On another note, you may already be ahead of the financial curve. You likely are if you are seeking investment alternatives and better ways to manage your money. And, more than likely, you frequent news channels like: CNN, MSNBC, Fox, Bloomberg or YouTube. You may view them to keep abreast of economic trends and the state of the stock market.

Major financial players such as Warren Buffett, George Soros, and, Dr. Michael Burry (Founder of Scion Capital, LLC) were a few of the only predictors of the 2008 US housing failure. They have been expressing warnings of the next Great Depression and collapse of the US dollar. They currently say it is looming, but they don’t know when.

You may already know that Buffett and Soros have been taking cash out American Banks for a number of years. The investment bankers have not learned much from the greed and fraud they perpetrated on the American people. Moreover, they will expect yet another financial bailout. This time, there may not be a bail out by the US government because the US government may have insufficient money to give.

America is the country with the most debt on the planet. The debt figure is the highest ever accumulated by any country in the history of the world. In fact, there are websites where you can track the US Debt in real time. Experts predict that that amount of money could not even be paid back in 40 years. Most of us must face the sober reality that we lack an ISDA Trading Agreement so we can be privy to the secrets of the big boys. So, the next best thing the rest of us can do is to safeguard their money in an offshore account.

strongest offshore banks

3. Sounder Banking Systems

On Global Finance’s most recent report, called, “The World’s 50 Safest Banks,” no big-name US based banks even made the list—not one. Out of 50 banks the United States only has three on the list. Three small agriculture-based banks ranking at #30, #45 and #50 were the only US banks that made it. There is a phrase some use in conjunction with the big US banks to describe the impending doom that is forecasted to occur: Too big to fail. This could not be further from the truth.

Once the banks start to become insolvent (not able to pay debts) due to the ridiculously high debt and having nowhere to turn this time for a government bailout, the money in your investments will be lost. Gone.

The banks will use your savings to pay its own debt. Just like what recently happened in Greece, the banks will close. Thereafter, you will not be able to take money from the ATM because there will be no money left. One may mistakenly say, “Yeah but what if I put my money over yonder and the same thing happens?”

That is where we come in . We research the strongest, safest banks in the world and make most recommendations based on their economic data. Banks don’t just jump from the “safest in the world” list to insolvency in a nanosecond. But what if one holds a fortune in bank not on the “safest” list?  Then what if the bank is in the most in-debt country in the world? Now, that is a cause for real concern.

Best Offshore Account Palm Trees

Danger Ahead: Take Cover Offshore

Many major financial players and economists warn of the dollar collapsing. This collapse is due to the astronomical amount of debt, the pull of oil prices on our economy and the inflation rate.  According to Thomas Metcalf, economist, stockbroker and contributing writer for the online finance website, Zacks, “The Federal Reserve’s target rate for inflation is 2 percent. When inflation fell below its target and showed no signs of picking up, the Federal Reserve and many economists expressed serious concern. With the rate of inflation falling, you cannot help but ask what happens if it drops below zero. That is economists’ concern.”

Put your money in a safer haven, which is not in a large, US bank and not a US stock broker, often tied closely to US banks. Diversify a portion of your investments in a safe, legal, offshore account in one of the safest banks on the globe.

Resort

4. Decreased Vulnerability

Never put all of your eggs in one basket. If you do, you significantly increase your chances of losing your money and investments. So, if you are in an occupation where you may be sued at any time, it is a good idea to move some assets to a safe place where they cannot be connected to you. If you are married, if you are single and have a family or if you are just a progressive thinker, putting money offshore is a very smart way to minimize your financial vulnerability.

Indeed, we love and care for our family members. However, that does not mean that we need to use our inheritance to pay off all of their debts once they pass on. The surviving family members are responsible for paying for a deceased loved-ones’ debts with the assets of the deceased. Allocating family money in an offshore account, held by an offshore trust, can shield your birthright from being wiped out after the death of a loved one.

Peace of Mind

5. Peace of Mind

Do not go down with a sinking ship.

Doug Casey, financial author and free-market economist made the keen parallel between the (fall of the) US and the fall of the Roman Empire. Casey said, “We can’t evade the second law of thermodynamics, which holds that entropy conquers everything and that over time all systems degrade and wind down. And that the more complex a system becomes, the more energy it takes to maintain it. The larger and more complex, interconnected, and interdependent it becomes, the more prone it is to breakdown and catastrophic failure. That includes countries and civilizations.”

Or, we can quote the famous music group, Blood, Sweat and Tears, “What goes up must come down.”

Glocal

Global + Local = “Glocal”

There is a 2009 movie starring George Clooney, titled Up in the Air. In it, a young, ambitious, go-getter, Natalie Keener, played by Anna Kendrick mentions the term “glocal.” Anna’s elders, including Mr. Clooney, are perplexed by this term. Anna then explains that “glocal” is new terminology used to describe the merging of both the global and local marketplace.

Glocal demonstrates that the world is smaller due to technology, free trade and overall business acumen. Either jump on the wagon and expand your horizons, or get left behind. Having a glocal mindset in this day and age is not cutting edge anymore—it is necessary. Offshore banking provides very important and sound ways in which to broaden your investment horizons.

There has been far too much trickery, fraud, manipulation and thievery by the US banking institutions. The same is true for the stock market players and the Federal Reserve. We are facing a combination of the abovementioned financial issues both domestically and ‘glocally.’ This makes it the perfect storm for another financial collapse.

Call the number or complete inquiry form on this page for support and help. Do your own research. Think for yourself and think outside the box—and—think outside the country. Do not become a victim of the US banking system. Diversify and hold some of your funds in an offshore bank account. 


<To chapter 1

To chapter 3>

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Bonus]