معلومات الشركة الخارجية

إجابات حقيقية من قبل المحترفين ذوي الخبرة

طرح الأسئلة حول الخدمات المصرفية الخارجية ، وتشكيل الشركة ، وحماية الأصول والمواضيع ذات الصلة.

الكلمة الآن 24 Hrs./Day
إذا كان الاستشاريون مشغولين ، فيرجى الاتصال مرة أخرى.
1-800-959-8819

بيتكوين حساب البنك البحري

مكافأة الفصل


ما هو البيتكوين؟

تعتبر عملة البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى مواضيع ساخنة اليوم. ومع ذلك ، فهناك الكثير من المعلومات التي تطفو حولها بحيث يمكن أن تجعل استخدام Bitcoin مربكا. في الواقع ، بيتكوين سهل الاستخدام للغاية. تمامًا مثل مشاهدة التلفزيون ، لا تحتاج إلى فهم تعقيدات كيفية عمل التلفزيون حتى تتمكن من استخدامه.

بمجرد حصولك على Bitcoin ، قد ترغب في الوصول إليه بالوسائل التقليدية. بعد كل شيء ليس الجميع ، وخاصة ليس كل شيء يقبل البنك Bitcoin. في الوقت نفسه ، قد ترغب في ضمان مستوى من الخصوصية وإخفاء الهوية لتلك العملة الرقمية. لتحقيق ذلك ، يبحث الكثير من الناس عن عملة مشفرة أو بيتكوين حساب مصرفي خارجي. بمعنى آخر ، يريدون مكانًا لتخزين عملتهم الإلكترونية بعيدًا عن التطبيق على هواتفهم المحمولة ؛ أو مكان لتحويله إلى نقد ووضعه في الخارج من خلال الاستفادة من الأعمال المصرفية الخارجية.

بالنسبة للإجابة القصيرة ، يمكنك إجراء محادثة مع أحد المحترفين ذوي الخبرة من خلال استخدام أرقام الهواتف أو نموذج الاستفسار في هذه الصفحة. لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى الحسابات المصرفية الخارجية التي يمكن أن تحتوي على عملة البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى الخاصة بك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، اقرأ المزيد لمزيد من التفاصيل.

بيتكوين حساب البنك البحري

ما هو البيتكوين؟

أولا ، ما هو بيتكوين؟ Bitcoin هي عملة تم إنشاؤها في 2009. إنه شكل من أشكال العملة الرقمية اللامركزية. أنها تمكن المستخدمين من إجراء مدفوعات فورية لأي شخص في أي جزء من العالم. تعمل Bitcoin دون تنظيم مركزي. بدلاً من ذلك ، تستخدم Bitcoin تقنية نظير إلى نظير. تقوم شبكة البيتكوين مجتمعة بإدارة المعاملات وإصدار الأموال. وضعت ساتوشي ناكاموتو أصلا بيتكوين. نعتقد أن الاسم هو اسم مستعار استخدمه المنشئ. الجمهور لا يعرف الاسم الفعلي للشخص أو الأشخاص الذين طوروا Bitcoin. تم إصدار Bitcoin في البداية بموجب ترخيص MIT.

يمكن استخدام Bitcoin لشراء وبيع الأصناف والخدمات بنفس الطريقة التي تستخدم بها العملة التقليدية. يمكن للمستخدمين شراء البيتزا وبطاقات هدايا أمازون وغيرها من العناصر العادية مثل النقد وبطاقات الائتمان. عند التفكير في كيفية عمل Bitcoin ، من السهل مقارنة Bitcoin باستخدام بطاقة الخصم. عندما يستخدم صاحب الحساب المصرفي نظامهم المصرفي عبر الإنترنت ، فإنهم يقومون بالوصول إلى العملة الرقمية. يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات المصرفية استخدام النظام عبر الإنترنت لإرسال واستقبال التحويلات البنكية. تمثل هذه التحويلات البنكية قيمة نقدية يمكن سحبها بالعملة الورقية. نفس الشيء ممكن مع البيتكوين. يمكن استبدال عملة البيتكوين بالدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال العملة. ويمكن أيضا أن يتم تداولها مباشرة للسلع أو الخدمات.

على عكس البنوك ، فإن المعاملات التي تتم باستخدام Bitcoin تتم بدون وسيط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا توجد رسوم المعاملات المرتبطة Bitcoin. بيتكوين أيضا لا يوجد لديه متطلبات الكشف. بدأ عدد متزايد من التجار في قبول عملات Bitcoin وأشكال أخرى من العملة المشفرة. بيتكوين ليست العملة الرقمية الوحيدة على الإنترنت. هناك أيضا Ethereum ، Litecoin ، وغيرها. البيتكوين هو الأكثر شهرة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع.

كيف يعمل بيتكوين؟

كيف يعمل بيتكوين؟

أساسيات البيتكوين

من السهل جدًا بدء استخدام Bitcoin. الخطوة الأولى هي استخدام الهاتف الذكي وتنزيل تطبيق يسمح للمستخدمين بالشراء أو الدفع في Bitcoin. يشار إلى هذه التطبيقات عادة باسم محافظ Bitcoin. يسمى التطبيق الأكثر شعبية Coinbase. يجب على المستخدمين اتباع الإرشادات الموجودة على التطبيق لربط حساب مصرفي أو بطاقة خصم إلى التطبيق. كتابة اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الخاصين بالبنك على الإنترنت يربط رقم الحساب المصرفي. يمكن أيضًا التحقق من الودائع الصغيرة التي يتم إجراؤها على مدار يوم إلى ثلاثة أيام.

يتم تخزين أرصدة بيتكوين في ما يعرف باسم blockchain. و blockchain هو دفتر الأستاذ العام المشترك. تعتمد شبكة البيتكوين بأكملها على blockchain. يتم تضمين جميع المعاملات المؤكدة في دفتر الأستاذ. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لمحافظ Bitcoin حساب رصيدها القابل للإنفاق. يمكن التحقق من المعاملات الجديدة للتأكد من أن Bitcoins التي يتم إنفاقها مملوكة بالفعل من قِبل المنفق. سلامة والنظام الزمني ل blockchain آمنة. يتم فرضها بالتشفير من أجل الحفاظ على خصوصية مستخدمي Bitcoin.

معاملات البيتكوين هي تحويلات ذات قيمة بين محافظ بيتكوين. يتم تسجيل هذه المعاملات في blockchain. محافظ Bitcoin تبقي قطعة سرية من البيانات تسمى أ مفتاح خاص أو البذور. يتم استخدام هذه البيانات لتوقيع المعاملات. يعمل هذا التوقيع كدليل رياضي على أنه جاء من مالك محفظة Bitcoin المناسبة. ال توقيع يستخدم أيضًا لمنع تغيير المعاملة من قبل أي شخص بمجرد إصدارها. فترة التأكيد التي تلي معاملة Bitcoin قصيرة للغاية. يتم بث جميع المعاملات بين المستخدمين. عادة ما تؤكدهم الشبكة عادةً في غضون حوالي 10 دقيقة.

كيف تشتري بيتكوين

شراء بيتكوين سهل للغاية. من أجل شراء Bitcoin ، يقوم المستخدمون ببساطة بالنقر فوق زر الشراء الموجود على التطبيق الذي يستخدمونه كمحفظة Bitcoin. الحساب المصرفي للمستخدم مرتبط بالفعل بالتطبيق ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لإعادة إدخال معلومات الدفع. يقوم المستخدم بعد ذلك بإدخال المبلغ الذي يود شراءه. أخيرًا ، يقوم المستخدم بالنقر فوق "شراء" وإتمام المعاملة. انها بهذه البساطة.

نحن نسمي سوقًا رقميًا ، مثل تطبيق الهاتف الذكي حيث يمكن للناس تبادل النقود التقليدية مقابل Bitcoin والقيام بالعكس مقابل Bitcoin تبادل. توفر هذه المنصة وسيلة يمكن للناس من خلالها التداول بالعملة الرقمية مقابل الدولار واليورو والين ، إلخ.

Coinbase التطبيق

استخدم تطبيق Coinbase للدفع أو الدفع

يمكن استخدام Bitcoin للحصول على الدفعات أو إجراء الدفعات بسرعة وسهولة باستخدام محفظة Bitcoin ، مثل Coinbase. على تطبيق Coinbase ، يوجد رمز QR code والذي يمكن استخدامه لإنشاء رمز إلكتروني لإجراء عملية دفع باستخدام Bitcoin. يلمس المستلم المقصود الأيقونة ويتم عرض رمز الاستجابة السريعة. يمكن للمستخدم بعد ذلك مشاركة رمز الاستجابة السريعة أو سلسلة الأحرف المرتبطة أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط عبر النص مع الشخص الذي يقوم بالدفع.

كيفية الحصول على أموال باستخدام Bitcoin باستخدام Coinbase

الحصول على أموال سهل. هذه هي التعليمات اعتبارا من هذه الكتابة. إذا تغير التطبيق منذ كتابة هذا التقرير ، فقد تختلف بعض التعليمات.

  1. حدد أيقونة "الحسابات" نحو أسفل تطبيق Coinbase
  2. حدد محفظة Bitcoin (BTC).
  3. حدد رمز QR code في الركن الأيمن العلوي من التطبيق.
  4. اختر "إظهار العنوان"
  5. انقر فوق "مشاركة" لإرسال رسالة نصية أو إرسال عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني إلى "البريد الإلكتروني" أو "نسخ عنوان" من أجل لصق عنوان البيتكوين الخاص بك في نص أو بريد إلكتروني.
  6. بمجرد مشاركة عنوان Bitcoin الخاص بك مع الشخص الذي يدفع لك ، يمكنه اتباع تعليمات "كيفية دفع شخص ما ..." أدناه.

كيفية دفع شخص ما مع Bitcoin باستخدام Coinbase

  1. من أجل إجراء دفعة Bitcoin لشخص آخر ، يمكن للمستخدم أن يطلب نص المستفيد أو إرسال رقم حساب Bitcoin الخاص به عبر البريد الإلكتروني.
  2. سيقوم الشخص الذي يقوم بالدفع بالنقر فوق أيقونة الحسابات في اتجاه أسفل التطبيق.
  3. اختر واحدة من محفظة Bitcoin (أو عملة أخرى ذات صلة).
  4. ثم المس رمزًا في الركن الأيمن العلوي من تطبيق Coinbase.
  5. في الصفحة التالية ، أدخل المبلغ.
  6. في الصفحة التالية ، انسخ رقم الحساب أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المرتبط به والصقه في تطبيق Coinbase. أدخل ملاحظات الدفع المناسبة.
  7. انقر فوق التالي. ثم تأكيد الدفع.

يعمل هذا بنفس طريقة إجراء التحويل المصرفي باستخدام العملة التقليدية.

بيتكوين المصرفية الخارجية

فوائد بيتكوين

أصبحت عملة البيتكوين شائعة جدًا لأنها توفر للمستخدمين العديد من الفوائد على العملة التقليدية. لأحد ، يمكنك استخدام Bitcoin لإجراء عمليات شراء من القطاع الخاص. لآخر ، لا يتطلب Bitcoin أي معرف للاستخدام. هذا يجعلها عملة مثالية للأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في عدم الكشف عن هويتهم نسبيًا. كما أنه مناسب للوعي بالخصوصية أو لأولئك الذين يعيشون في مناطق ذات بنية تحتية مالية متخلفة.

برنامج Bitcoin مشفر للغاية. نتيجة لذلك ، حالات Bitcoin التي يتم اختراقها نادرة للغاية. حدثت جميع حالات الاختراق الحالية تقريبًا عندما كان الشخص الذي يمتلك عملة البيتكوين مهملًا بكلمة مرور لحسابه الرقمي. طالما أن كلمة المرور محمية ، فإن Bitcoin توفر أمانًا أكبر بكثير من العملة التقليدية.

تأمين محفظة بيتكوين

الأمن

سيكون من الأسهل على السارق سرقة الأموال المخزّنة في المنزل أكثر مما سيكون عليه سرقة البيتكوين دون كلمة المرور. السجل الذي يسجل مشتري وبائع Bitcoin لم يتم كشفه أبدًا. يتم الكشف عن معرفات محفظة مستخدمي Bitcoin فقط. هذا يتيح للمستخدمين الحفاظ على السرية التامة أثناء إجراء عمليات الشراء والمبيعات بسهولة. استخدام البيتكوين قانوني تمامًا. يمكن استخدامه في جميع أنواع المعاملات القانونية بنفس الطريقة التي يتم بها استخدام النقد وبطاقات الائتمان.

استخدام الدولي بيتكوين

الاستخدام الدولي

Bitcoin بلا حدود ولا يتطلب أي إذن للاستخدام. حتى كتابة هذه السطور ، لا تخضع لأي دولة في العالم. هذا من المرجح أن يتغير. العملة مقاومة للرقابة لأنه لا يوجد فرد قادر على حظر أو تجميد المعاملات بأي مبلغ. من السهل أيضًا إجراء المدفوعات الدولية باستخدام Bitcoin لأن العملة ليست مرتبطة بأي سلطة قضائية معينة.

نتيجة لذلك ، يتم أيضًا استبعاد رسوم تحويل العملة. يؤدي استخدام Bitcoin أيضًا إلى إلغاء الرسوم الأخرى الشائعة في المعاملات المالية ، مثل رسوم بطاقات الائتمان. بعض الناس يشترون بيتكوين كاستثمار. يفعلون ذلك على أمل أن تزيد قيمة عملة البيتكوين على مر السنين. يظهر التاريخ الحديث للعملة أن التقييم المستمر أمر محتمل ، ولكن قد تكون أو لا تكون عملة البيتكوين فعالة كاستثمار. على الرغم من أننا شهدنا نمواً مذهلاً في الماضي ، إلا أنه ليس مضمونًا بحدوث ذلك في المستقبل.

يمكن أن تكون المضاربة في العملات غير متوقعة للغاية. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يختلف المضاربة على تقييم البيتكوين عن المضاربة على العملة التقليدية. ببساطة ، Bitcoin هي وسيلة لشراء الأشياء. الطريقة التي ترتفع بها هي أن يأتي شخص آخر على استعداد لدفع أكثر مما كنت عليه.

لا تكمن الميزة الأساسية لـ Bitcoin في قيمتها كاستثمار ، ولكن في الخصوصية التي يوفرها. نظرًا لأن مستخدمي Bitcoin ليس عليهم تسجيل أسمائهم ، تظل المعاملات مجهولة نسبيًا. لا يمكن طباعة Bitcoins أو الحذف. فقط 21 مليون بيتكوين ستكون موجودة على الإطلاق. ليس لديهم تكاليف تخزين ولا يشغلون أي مساحة مادية. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تثبت عملة البيتكوين أنها العملة الدولية الجديدة.

بيتكوين في الخارج

بيتكوين حساب البنك البحري

لن تقلل Bitcoin من الحاجة إلى المركبات القانونية الخارجية لحماية الأصول. في الواقع ، فإن العكس هو الصحيح. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام كيانات الأعمال الخارجية إلى زيادة الخصوصية والحماية المتوفرة باستخدام Bitcoin.

من الممكن زيادة الخصوصية الممنوحة من خلال استخدام Bitcoin من خلال تسجيل الحساب الرقمي المرتبط مع Bitcoin لشركة خارجية. هذا يخلق طبقة إضافية من الفصل بين بيتكوين ومالكها. نتيجة لذلك ، تعتبر هذه التقنية ذات قيمة كبيرة لحماية الأصول. يمكن العثور على أفضل حماية لبيتكوين من خلال استخدام شركة خارجية.

توفر الشركات الخارجية أفضل حماية لبيتكوين لأنهم في بلدان مثل نيفيس وبليز وجزر كوك ، لا يخضعون لأحكام محلية. نتيجة لذلك ، إذا تم إصدار حكم ضد شخص في الولايات المتحدة ، فسيواجه دائنو ذلك الشخص وقتًا عصيبًا في طلب الاستيلاء على Bitcoin في حساب مسجل لشركة خارجية. هل تريد المزيد من المعلومات حول بيتكوين حساب مصرفي خارجي؟ يمكنك استخدام الأرقام أو نموذج الاستفسار في هذه الصفحة لإجراء محادثة مع أحد المحترفين المدربين.

<إلى الفصل 12

إلى بداية

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [علاوة]

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.

1-800-959-8819

Bitcoin Offshore Bank Account

Chapter 17

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies are hot, trending topics today. However, so much information is floating around that it can make using Bitcoin seem confusing. In reality, Bitcoin is very simple to use. Just like watching a television, you do not need to understand the intricacies of how it works in order to be able to use it. Once you have it, you may want to access it by traditional means. After all not everybody, and especially not every bank accepts Bitcoin. At the same time, you may want to assure a level of privacy and anonymity that digital currency. To achieve this, many people look for a cryptocurrency or Bitcoin offshore bank account. In other words, they want a place to store their e-currency aside from an app on their cell phones; or a place to convert it into cash and park it offshore.

For the short answer, you can have a conversation with an experienced professional by utilizing the phone numbers or inquiry form on this page. We have access to offshore bank accounts that can house your Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. Meanwhile, read further for more details.

Bitcoin Offshore Bank Account
Bitcoin 3D Illustration courtesy of Quince Media

What is Bitcoin?

First, what is Bitcoin? Bitcoin is a new currency that was created in 2009. It is a form of decentralized digital currency. It enables users to make instant payments to anyone in any part of the world. Bitcoin operates without centralized regulation. Instead, Bitcoin uses peer-to-peer technology. The management of transactions and issuance of money are carried out by the Bitcoin network collectively. Satoshi Nakamoto originally developed Bitcoin. This name is believed to be an alias that is used to describe the person or people responsible for the development of Bitcoin. Bitcoin was initially released under an MIT license.

Bitcoin can be used to buy and sell items and services in the same fashion as conventional currency. Users can buy pizza, Amazon gift cards, and other normal items just like cash and credit cards. When thinking about how Bitcoin works, it is easy to compare Bitcoin to using a debit card. When a bank account holder is using their online banking system, they are accessing digital currency. These bank account holders can use the online system to send and receive wire transfers. These wire transfers represent a monetary value which can be withdrawn in paper currency. The same is possible with Bitcoin. Bitcoin can be exchanged for US dollars, Euros, or any other form of currency. It may also be traded directly for goods or services.

Unlike with banks, however, transactions made using Bitcoin are made with no middleman. Additionally, there are no transaction fees associated with Bitcoin. Bitcoin also has no disclosure requirements. More and more merchants are beginning to accept Bitcoin and other forms of cryptocurrency. Bitcoin is not the only online digital currency. There are also Ethereum, Litecoin, and others. Bitcoin is the most well-known and widely used.

How Does Bitcoin Work?

How Does Bitcoin Work?

Bitcoin Basics

It is very easy to start using Bitcoin. The first step is to use a smartphone and download an app that allows users to buy or get paid in Bitcoin. These apps are commonly referred to as Bitcoin wallets. The most popular app is called Coinbase. Users must follow the instructions on the app to link a bank account or debit card to the app. Typing ones bank’s online username and password links a bank account number. Verifying small deposits made over the course of one to three days can also link it.

Bitcoin balances are stored in what is known as the blockchain. The blockchain is a shared public ledger. The entire Bitcoin network relies on the blockchain. All confirmed transactions are included in the ledger. This way, Bitcoin wallets can calculate their spendable balance. New transactions can be verified to ensure that Bitcoins being spent are actually owned by the spender. The integrity and the chronological order of the blockchain are secure. They are enforced with cryptography in order to maintain the privacy of Bitcoin users.

Bitcoin transactions are transfers of value between Bitcoin wallets. These transactions are recorded in the blockchain. Bitcoin wallets keep a secret piece of data called a private key or seed. This data is used to sign transactions. This signature acts as mathematical proof that they have come from the owner of the appropriate Bitcoin wallet. The signature is also used to prevent the transaction from being altered by anybody once it has been issued. The confirmation period following a Bitcoin transaction is very short. All transactions are broadcast between users. They usually network usually confirms them within about 10 minutes.

How to Buy Bitcoin

Buying Bitcoin is incredibly easy. In order to buy Bitcoin, users simply click the buy button on the app that they are using as a Bitcoin wallet. The user’s bank account is already linked to the app so there is no need to re-enter payment information. The user then enters the amount that they would like to purchase. Finally, the user clicks buy and the transaction is completed. It is that simple.

Coinbase App

How to Get Paid or Make Payments With Bitcoin using the Coinbase App

Bitcoin can be used for getting made or making payments quickly and easily by using a Bitcoin wallet, such as Coinbase. On the Coinbase app, there is a QR code icon which can be used to generate an electronic code to make a payment with Bitcoin. The intended recipient touches the icon and a QR code is displayed. The user can then share the QR code, the associated string of characters or associated email address via text with the one making the payment.

How to Get Paid with Bitcoin Using Coinbase

Getting paid is easy. These are the instructions as of this writing. If the app has changed since this writing, some of the instructions may vary.

  1. Select the “Accounts” icon toward the bottom of the Coinbase app
  2. Select the Bitcoin (BTC) Wallet.
  3. Select the QR code icon in the upper right corner of the app.
  4. Select “Show Address”
  5. Click “Share” to text or email your Bitcoin address or “Copy address” in order to then simply paste your Bitcoin address into a text or email.
  6. Once you have shared your Bitcoin address with the one paying you, he or she can follow the “How to Pay Someone…” instructions below.

How to Pay Someone with Bitcoin using Coinbase

  1. In order to make a Bitcoin payment to someone else, the user can request that the payee text or email his or her Bitcoin account number.
  2. The one making the payment will then click the accounts icon toward the bottom of the app.
  3. Select one the Bitcoin wallet (or other relevant currency).
  4. Then touch an icon in the upper right hand corner of the Coinbase app.
  5. On the next page, enter an amount.
  6. On the following page, copy and paste the account number or associated email address into the Coinbase app. Enter appropriate payment notes.
  7. Click next. Then confirm the payment.

This works in much the same way as making a wire transfer using conventional currency.

Bitcoin Offshore Banking

Bitcoin Benefits

Bitcoin is becoming so popular because it provides users with numerous benefits over conventional currency. Bitcoin may be used to make purchases privately. Bitcoin does not require any ID for use. This makes it an ideal currency for people who do not wish to remain relatively anonymous. It is also suitable for the privacy-conscious or those living in areas with underdeveloped financial infrastructure.

Bitcoin software is highly encrypted. As a result, cases of Bitcoin being hacked are extremely rare. Almost all existing cases of hacking have occurred when the person in possession of the Bitcoin was careless with the password to their digital account. As long as the password is protected, Bitcoin offers significantly more security than conventional currency. It would be far easier for a burglar to steal cash stored in a home than it would be for them to steal Bitcoin without the password. The log that records the buyers and sellers of Bitcoin is never revealed. Only the wallet IDs of Bitcoin users are revealed. This allows users to maintain strict confidentiality while also making purchases and sales easily. The use of Bitcoin is perfectly legal. It may be used in all manner of legal transactions in the same way that cash and credit cards are used.

Bitcoin is borderless and requires no permission for use. As of this writing, it is not regulated by any country in the world. That is likely to change. The currency is censorship resistant because no individual is able to block or freeze transactions of any amount. International payments are also easy to make with Bitcoin because the currency is not tied to any particular jurisdiction. As a result of this, currency conversion fees are also eliminated. Using Bitcoin also eliminates other fees which are common with financial transactions, such as credit card fees. Some people buy Bitcoin as an investment. They do so in the hope that Bitcoin will increase in value over the years. The currency’s recent history does show that continued valuation is likely, but Bitcoin may or may not be effective as an investment. Though we have seen staggering growth in the past, it is not guaranteed that it will happen in the future. Currency speculation can be very unpredictable. In this way, speculating on the valuation of Bitcoin is no different than speculating on conventional currency. Simply put, Bitcoin is a means of buying things. The way it goes up is if someone else comes along who is willing to pay more than you were.

The primary advantage of Bitcoin lies not its value as an investment, but in the privacy that it provides. Because Bitcoin users do not have to register their names, transactions remain relatively anonymous. Bitcoins cannot be printed or debased. Only 21 million Bitcoins will ever exist. They have no storage costs and do not take up any physical space. As a result, Bitcoin may well prove to be the new international currency.

Bitcoin Offshore

Bitcoin Offshore Bank Account

Bitcoin will not reduce the need for offshore legal vehicles for asset protection. In fact, the opposite is true. The use of offshore business entities can actually increase the privacy and protection afforded by using Bitcoin.

It is possible to increase the privacy afforded through the use of Bitcoin by registering the digital account associated with the Bitcoin to an offshore company. This creates an extra layer of separation between the Bitcoin and their owner. As a result, this technique is very valuable for asset protection. The best protection for Bitcoin can be found through the use of an offshore company.

Offshore companies provide the best protection for Bitcoin because in countries such as Nevis, Belize and the Cook Islands, they are not subject to domestic judgments. As a result, if a judgment is made against a person in the US, that person’s creditors will have a tough time ordering the seizure of Bitcoin held in an account registered to an offshore company. Would you like more information about a Bitcoin offshore bank account? You can utilize the numbers or inquiry form on this page to have a conversation with a trained professional.

Back to Chapter 16

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17]