离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

离岸银行安全与保障

章节 5


最强大的离岸银行

离岸银行业务 听起来像是一个只为极端富人保留的想法。 事实是,它比一般人认为的更安全,更容易。 那么离岸银行吸引人们的是什么呢? 那么,当你研究答案时,你会发现它并不像你想象的那么复杂。 离岸银行账户比国内银行业务具有许多优势。 许多离岸银行提供比国内银行更高的安全性,更高的隐私性以及更大的财务自由度和灵活性 这个有用的资源将为您提供有关此机会的一些提示,提示和见解。

离岸银行业务

什么是离岸银行?

离岸银行业就像听起来一样。 它存放在位于存款人居住国以外的存款机构中。 离岸银行业务不仅限于伯利兹,开曼群岛和塞浦路斯等小国。 它还包括中国和欧洲国家,包括瑞士,荷兰和比利时等国家。 每个国家都有自己的法规来管理银行的运作方式。 但最终他们倾向于完成非常相似的事情。 这包括有助于确保银行安全的监管环境。 此外,他们采用尽职调查制度来帮助阻止坏人。

银行

为什么银行离岸?

那么您所在国家以外的银行业务真的能为您提供任何福利吗?

这个问题的答案是肯定的,开设离岸银行账户有很多好处。 离岸银行业务最重要和最有价值的好处之一是隐私。 例如,在美国,有一些法律,如美国银行保密法1970。 后来出现了美国爱国者法案。 他们使所有国内银行账户持有人的身份很容易找到。 这使得当地银行的银行隐私几乎不存在。

相比之下,许多国家的离岸银行业监管规定都有 隐私 他们的帐户持有人是最重要的。 因此,许多司法管辖区的离岸银行没有义务将账户持有人身份转交给任何第三方。 当然,有一些例外,例如恐怖主义,走私或洗钱等严重的刑事案件。 离岸银行业务的这种隐私水平不仅是行业标准。 但是,许多国家都有立法要求帐户持有人的隐私和机密性。 这对于拥有希望保护民事诉讼资产的人来说是理想的选择。

法律银行

离岸银行业诉讼保护

根据2006的美国律师协会的统计,美国有超过一百万名律师。 此外,民事诉讼从12-1993增加了2002%。 今天,美国拥有世界上大多数的律师。 具体而言,80%的全球律师在美国执业。 它也有大部分诉讼。 事实上 美国在全球诉讼中占据了十分之一的96%。 其中许多都是轻浮的。 这应该使保护您的资产成为优先事项。

正如许多人所知,轻微的诉讼,即使是明显错误的,也会严重损害一个人的财务状况。 诉讼是否成功就是这种情况。 辩护诉讼所需的法律费用可能很高。 因此,向原告提出财务和解以使诉讼消失通常会更便宜。 通过将您的资产存放在离岸银行账户中,您可以保护自己免受恶意律师和无聊的诉讼。 这是因为您的资产不仅位于与您居住地不同的辖区内。 但非常严格的隐私法管辖银行。

保护您的资产

保护你的是什么

离岸银行账户提供的资产保护和隐私水平尤其重要。 对于希望保护他们所获得的东西的企业主来说,这是一件大事。 严格的银行隐私和在法律管辖范围内持有难以到达的资产。 这两个障碍会阻碍许多律师对你提起诉讼。 这是因为获得“发薪日结算”极为困难。

值得注意的是,资产保护并非仅通过离岸银行账户实现。 原因是这个。 如果您亲自持有账户,法官可以命令您从离岸账户中扣回资金。 如果穿着黑色长袍的人拿着木槌发出命令,他可能会强迫你这样做。

保护免受诉讼对您很重要吗? 如果是这样,持有人持有离岸资产保护信托账户与持牌受托人是至关重要的。 也就是说,在您的信托内部持有资金,由持牌,投保,信誉良好的受托人保护。 这是因为当你这样做时你就转动了桌子。 受托人居住在海外。 因此,当地法官没有管辖权强迫外国受托人遵守。

实现财务自由

财务自由的

除了增加隐私外,还有其他好处。 离岸银行账户也提供比国内银行账户更大的自由度。 国内账户可能禁止您从事某些财富管理服务。 但许多离岸银行可以开辟这些利润丰厚且有益的金融机会。 离岸银行及其客户可以获得这些投资机会的一个主要原因。 这是因为在一些地区,政府对银行事务的干预明显减少。

通过离岸银行账户,您可以享受利用国际资金带来的好处。 您可以使用不同的货币。 此外,您可以获得更好的汇率。 拥有离岸银行账户可以开辟某些司法管辖区无法提供的商机。 因此,离岸银行业务可以更容易地投资于新兴市场和发展中国家。 这通常会让投资者获得比他们在国内获得的更好的投资回报。 在一些离岸银行账户中还有额外的投资和商业机会。 这可能涉及持有股票市场投资组合和/或贵金属。 此外,通常会向其账户持有人提供更优惠的利率。

银行安全

什么更安全? 美国银行还是离岸银行?

拥有离岸银行账户带来的另一个好处是,在许多司法管辖区,银行非常稳定。 现在我知道你现在在想什么:“这怎么可能?”问题的明显事实是,在2008和2012之间,有465美国银行倒闭了。 此外,Global Finance最近进行的年度深度分析发现了这一点。 的 世界顶级50最安全的银行 只有三家(3)美国银行获此榜。 在30最安全的银行中,甚至没有一家美国银行。 不是一个。 根据这份名单,世界上最顶级的10最安全的银行都位于欧洲。

现在这并不是说美国银行业正处于崩溃的边缘。 也就是说,经济危机并不一定就在眼前。 这些统计数据只是表明,离岸国家提供的银行稳定性比美国更高。 这通常是通过需要更强资产负债表的银行监管。 此外,许多这些机构为账户持有人提供更好的回报,并提供更广泛的投资。 这种稳定性允许账户持有人使其资产多样化。 它还使他们有机会更好地保护这些资产并保护他们的财务隐私。

离岸银行福利

离岸银行业务简单化

最后,大多数人都认为获得离岸银行账户是一个漫长,艰巨而复杂的过程。 他们认为只为少数人保留; 对于那些有能力支付高价律师和设立离岸账户费用的人。 几十年前,在设立离岸银行账户时非常困难,这可能是真的。 此外,由于需要前往银行,因此价格昂贵。 但随后出现了数字时代和使用连接到互联网的电脑。 因此,今天,获取和监控离岸银行账户几乎与运营国内银行账户一样容易。

在这个时代,几乎所有成年人都可以申请离岸银行账户。 联系合格的介绍人(例如我们的组织)是一件简单的事情。 互联网已经取消了离岸银行账户的独家性。 因此,它创造了一个任何人都可以申请的环境。 几乎任何人都可以维持一个帐户,而无需向律师支付过高的法律和处理费用。 此外,在许多司法管辖区内无需前往离岸银行所在地。 现在,离岸银行提供的服务对每个人来说都更容易获得。 因此,申请离岸银行账户并获得收益远比人们想象的要容易得多。

离岸银行业务

离岸银行业务:是否适合您?

在过去的几十年里,离岸银行账户已经被很多神秘感所包围。 普通人认为银行只为最富有的人保留这些福利。 因此,他们认为所有潜在的好处只适用于其他人。 这是我们乐于表明的一种信念是不真实的。 对你也有好处。

每个人都可以获得隐私,资产保护,机构稳定性和离岸银行业务灵活性的好处。 您是否是想要保护其业务资产的企业主? 您是否想要在国外市场进入有利可图的投资机会? 如果是这样,许多资产保护专家强烈建议寻求获得离岸银行账户。

隐私

离岸银行隐私和安全

银行隐私和安全是一个主要问题。 您和您的钱是安全的优先事项。 OffshoreCompany.com定期推荐参与中央银行系统的银行机构。 该系统受到严格监管。 它实施严格的会计实践,为当地离岸银行提供更强大的基础设施和独立监督。

许多机构向美国和外国公司以及当地政府官员提供安全的私人离岸银行账户。 这些机构提供就业和支持当地经济。 也就是说,他们的经济依赖于金融服务业。 因此,隐私和金融安全法律是长期稳定的。 所有潜在客户都必须做出正确的管辖权选择。 我们对许多顶级离岸银行账户提供商进行了广泛的研究。 此外,我们很高兴为您提供有用的信息,以帮助您做出正确的选择。

一些国家的离岸银行参与强制性的金融保护保险制度。 他们非常重视安全和隐私。 监管机构严格执行 离岸银行安全。 他们强烈执行法规。 也就是说,法律限制银行与第三方(包括外国政府)共享的信息。 当然,法律允许离岸银行账户提供商在严重犯罪行为或恐怖主义案件中分享信息。 他们不会轻视银行业隐私。

瑞士银行保密

瑞士银行隐私

例如,在瑞士,法律严厉惩罚任何侵犯客户隐私的员工。 这包括严厉的罚款和监禁时间。 所以,他们非常重视存款人的隐私。 外国银行没有国内分支也很重要。 这是因为国内分公司可能会受到罚款,直到外国分公司咳钱。 哪些银行拥有安全,安全,在线访问和公开接受外国客户的最佳组合? 这就是像这样的公司进来的地方。使用此页面上的数字或表格寻求帮助。

离岸银行司法管辖区

司法管辖区

以下是一些私人银行金融中心的司法管辖区:

  • 安提瓜
  • 巴哈马
  • 巴巴多斯
  • 海峡群岛(泽西岛和根西岛)
  • 多米尼加
  • 直布罗陀
  • 香港
  • 马恩岛
  • 马来西亚纳闽岛
  • 列支敦士登
  • 蒙特塞拉特
  • 瑙鲁
  • 尼维斯
  • 新加坡
  • 塞舌尔
  • 瑞士
  • 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

OffshoreCompany.com 与离岸银行建立了长期合作关系。 我们定期进行审查,尽职调查和面对面会议。 这样做有助于确保我们帮助客户建立的离岸银行账户可能安全可靠。 联系我们获取更多信息或在安全的离岸银行开立账户。


<至第4章

到第6章>

到开始

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [奖金]

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.
1-800-959-8819

Offshore Banking Safety & Security

Chapter 5


strongest offshore banks

Offshore banking sounds like an idea only reserved for the extremely wealthy. The truth is that it much safer and easier than the average person believes it to be. So what is it about offshore banking that attracts people to it? Well, when you research the answer you will find that it is not as complicated as you would think. Offshore bank accounts offer many advantages over domestic banking. Many offshore banks offer greater security, increased privacy and greater financial freedom and flexibility than do domestic banks. This helpful resource will provide you with some tips, hints and insights on this opportunity.

Offshore Banking

What is Offshore Banking?

Offshore banking is just as it sounds. It is banking in a depository institution that is located outside of the country of residence of the depositor. Offshore banking is not just limited to small nations such as Belize, the Caymans, and Cyprus. It also includes countries such as China and European nations, including Switzerland, the Netherlands, and Belgium among others. Each country has its own regulations that govern how their banks operate. But in the end they tend to accomplish very similar things. This includes a regulatory environment that helps insure the safety and security of the bank. Plus, they employ a due-diligence system to help keep out the bad guys.

bank

Why Bank Offshore?

So does banking outside of your home country really provide you with any benefits?

The answer to that question is yes, there are many benefits to opening an offshore bank account. One of the most important and most valued benefits of offshore banking is privacy. In the United States, for example, there are laws such as the US Bank Secrecy Act of 1970. Later came the USA PATRIOT Act. They make the identity of all domestic bank account holders very easy to find. That makes banking privacy in local banks almost nonexistent.

Offshore banking regulations in many countries, in contrast, hold the privacy of their account holders in the highest regard. Thus, offshore banks in many jurisdictions are under no obligation to turn over account holder identities to any third parties. There are certain exception, of course, such as serious criminal matters like terrorism, smuggling, or money laundering. This level of privacy in offshore banking is not only an industry standard. But there is legislation in many of the the countries that mandate the privacy and confidentiality of account holders. This is ideal for people who have assets they wish to protect from civil litigation.

Legal Banking

Offshore Banking for Lawsuit Protection

According the American Bar Association in 2006 the United States was home to more than a million lawyers. Moreover, civil suits increased 12% from 1993-2002. Today, the United States has the majority of the world’s lawyers. Specifically, 80% of the world’s lawyers practice in the US. It also has the majority of its lawsuits. In fact the US has a whopping 96% of the the world’s lawsuits. Many of them are frivolous in nature. This should make protecting your assets a priority.

As many people know, a frivolous lawsuit, even if it is blatantly false, can seriously harm a person’s financial wellbeing. This is the case whether the lawsuit is successful or not. The legal fees one needs to defend a lawsuit may be significant.  As a result, it’s often cheaper to throw a financial settlement to the plaintiff to make the lawsuit go away. By placing your assets in an offshore bank account you are protecting yourself from vicious lawyers and frivolous lawsuits. This is because not only are your assets in a different jurisdiction than the one in which you reside. But very strict privacy laws govern the banks.

Protect Your Assets

Protecting What’s Yours

The level of asset protection and privacy that offshore bank accounts provide is especially critical. This is a big deal to business owners who wish to protect the things they have earned. There is a combination of strict banking privacy and holding assets under the legal jurisdiction that is hard to reach. These two barriers would discourage many lawyers pursuing lawsuits against you. This is because of the extreme difficulty in obtaining “payday settlements.”

It is important to note that asset protection is not achieved solely with offshore bank account. The reason is this. If you hold the account personally, a judge can command you to bring funds back from your offshore account. If guy in the black robe holding the gavel gives the order, he may then compel you to do so.

Is protection from lawsuits important to you? If so, holding holds the account in an offshore asset protection trust with a licensed trustee is essential. That is, hold funds inside of your trust, guarded by a licensed, insured, reputable trustee. This is because when you do so you turn the tables. The trustee resides offshore. Therefore, the local judge does not have the jurisdiction to compel the foreign trustee to comply.

achieving financial freedom

Financial Freedom

There are benefits in addition to increased privacy. Offshore bank accounts also provide a greater degree of freedom than domestic bank accounts do. Domestic accounts may prohibit you from engaging in certain wealth management services. But many offshore banks can open up these lucrative and beneficial financial opportunities. There is one main reason these investment opportunities are available to offshore banks and their clients. It is because there is significantly less government intervention in banking affairs in a number of regions.

Through an offshore bank account you can enjoy the benefits of utilizing international funds. You can do so in different currencies. Plus you can receive better exchange rates for those currencies. Possessing an offshore bank account opens up business opportunities that are not available in certain jurisdictions. So, offshore banking allows for easier investments in emerging markets and developing countries. This would often allow investors to receive a better return on their investments than what they could receive domestically. There are additional investment and business opportunities in some offshore bank accounts. This may involved holding a stock market portfolio and/or precious metals. In addition, oftentimes there offer more favorable interest rates they offer to their account holders.

bank safety

What’s Safer? US Banks or Offshore Banks?

Another benefit that comes from having an offshore bank account is that in many jurisdictions the banks are very stable. Now I know what you may be thinking now: “How is that possible?” The plain truth of the matter is that between 2008 and 2012, there were 465 US banks that failed. Moreover, the most recent annual in-depth analysis by Global Finance found this. Of the world’s top 50 safest banks only three (3) US banks made the list. There was not even one US bank in the top 30 safest banks. Not one. According to this list, the top 10 safest banks in the world were all located in Europe.

Now this is not to say that the US banking industry is on the verge of imploding. That is, an economic meltdown is not necessarily right around the corner. These statistics simply show that there are countries offshore that provide more banking stability than does the US. This is often through banking regulations that require stronger balance sheets. Plus many of these institutions offer better returns to account holders and provide for a wider array of investments. This level of stability allows the account holders to diversify their assets. It also gives them the opportunity to better protect those assets and guard their financial privacy.

offshore banking benefits

Offshore Banking Simplicity

Finally, most people have the idea that getting an offshore bank account is a long, arduous, and complicated process. They think it is only reserved for the few; for those who can afford to pay high priced lawyers and fees to set up offshore accounts. This may have been true decades ago when setting up offshore bank accounts were horrendously difficult. Additionally, they were expensive due to the need to travel to the bank. But then came the birth of the digital age and the use of computers connected to the internet. So, today, obtaining and monitoring offshore bank accounts are almost as easy as operating domestic bank accounts.

In this day and age just about any adult person can apply for an offshore bank account. It is a simple matter of contacting an eligible introducer such as our organization. The internet has removed the exclusivity of offshore bank accounts. It has thusly created an environment where anyone can apply. Just about any person can maintain an account without having to pay exorbitant legal and processing fees to lawyers. Plus there is not a requirement to travel to the location of the offshore bank in many jurisdictions. The services that offshore banks provide are now more accessible to about everyone. Therefore, it is far easier to apply for an offshore bank account and reap the benefits than one may think.

Offshore Banking for You

Offshore Banking: Is It for You?

Offshore bank accounts have been surrounded by a lot mystique over the past few decades. The average person believes that banks reserve these benefits for only the wealthiest of individuals. As such, they perceive that all of the potential benefits are only for the other guy. That is one belief that we are happy to state is untrue. There are benefits for you, too.

The benefits of privacy, asset protection, institutional stability, and flexibility in offshore banking are available to everybody. Are you are a business owner who is looking to protect his business assets? Are you someone who wants to enter into lucrative investment opportunities in foreign markets? If so, many asset protection experts strongly suggest looking into obtaining an offshore bank account.

Privacy

Offshore Banking Privacy and Security

Banking privacy and security is a major concern. It is a priority that you and your money are safe. OffshoreCompany.com regularly recommends banking institutions that participate in a central banking system. The system is highly regulated. It implements stringent accounting practices, which provides a stronger infrastructure and independent oversight for local offshore banks.

Many institutions provide secure and private offshore banking accounts to American and foreign corporations and local government officials. The institutions provide employment and support the local economy. That is, their economies depend on the financial services sector. As a result, the privacy and financial safety laws are a longstanding and stable. It is critical that all prospective clients make the right choice of jurisdiction. We perform extensive research on many of the top offshore bank account providers. Moreover, we are glad to provide you with helpful information to aid you in making the proper choice.

Offshore banks in some countries participate in mandated financial protection insurance systems. They take security and privacy very seriously. Regulators strictly enforce offshore banking security.  They strongly enforce the statutes. That is, the law limits which information banks share with third parties, including foreign governments. Naturally, laws permit offshore bank account providers to share information in cases of severe criminal acts or terrorism. They do not take banking privacy lightly.

Swiss bank secrecy

Swiss Banking Privacy

In Switzerland, for example, the law severely punishes any employee violating a customer’s privacy. This includes stiff fines and jail time. So, they take depositor privacy very seriously. It is also important that the foreign bank not have a domestic branch. This is because the domestic branch can be subjected to fines until the foreign branch coughs up the money. Which banks have the best combination of safety, security, online access and openly accepts foreign clients? That’s where a company like this one comes in. Use the number or form on this page for help.

offshore banking jurisdictions

Jurisdictions

Here are some jurisdictions that are private banking financial centers:

  • Antigua
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Channel Islands (Jersey and Guernsey)
  • Dominica
  • Gibraltar
  • Hong Kong
  • Isle of Man
  • Labuan, Malaysia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Montserrat
  • Nauru
  • Nevis
  • Singapore
  • Seychelles
  • Switzerland
  • Turks and Caicos Islands

OffshoreCompany.com has developed long standing relationships with offshore banks. We perform regular reviews, due diligence and in-person meetings. Doing so helps ensure that the offshore bank accounts that we help clients establish are likely safe and secure. Reach out to us for more information or to open an account in a secure offshore bank.


<To chapter 4

To chapter 6>

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Bonus]

Last Updated on August 3, 2019