离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

离岸账户设置 - 做什么

章节 8


设置你的第一步 离岸银行账户 是与经验丰富的专业人士讨论您的需求。 您可以通过电话或在线方式完成此操作。 具体而言,您可以使用此页面上的数字或表格与顾问直接沟通。

因此,我们可以涵盖您在流行的司法管辖区内设置银行帐户所需的信息。 我们的专业团队可以提供支持,几乎可以在任何国家开设新的银行账户。

值得注意的是,大多数离岸银行都需要合格的介绍人。 那是已经与银行建立关系的人。 幸运的是,该组织是全球许多金融机构的合格介绍人。

外国银行账户是指签名者或账户受益人不是公民或居民的管辖区内的银行账户。 我们通常将这些司法管辖区称为银行业避风港,因为它们严格执行客户隐私。 当您在其中一个有利的外国司法管辖区开立离岸银行账户时,您将获得重大的财务保密。

那么,你如何最大限度地提高隐私? 简而言之,我们的客户通常以我们建立的私营离岸公司的名义开设新账户。 开设外国银行账户的主要原因是隐私和资产保护。 还有其他好处,如遗产规划以及国际投资和商业。 这些好处通常需要适当的法律法律工具,如离岸有限责任公司。 寻求隐私和资产保护的人最受欢迎和最有益的是 Nevis LLC.

设置银行帐户

如何开设外国银行账户

护城河外资银行开户时的要求非常相似。 银行这样做是为了遵守国际标准。 这包括有关您的信息,身份证明和初始存款。 根据您的金融机构,银行可能会要求您提供护照复印件,参考资料和居住证明。 我们能够打开世界上最强大的外国银行的大门。 凭借丰富的经验和在该领域的长寿,我们是瑞士最大和最强大的银行的合格介绍人。

首先,你组建一家外国公司。 然后,您以业务名称打开银行帐户。 这将以私人离岸公司的名义开立您的离岸银行账户,而不是您的个人名称。 当您的名字中直接拥有资产时,它们就更容易成为诉讼的目标。

此外,当您使用两个外国司法管辖区时,可以获得更大的财务隐私权。 您在一个国家/地区成立公司。 然后,您在另一个帐户中打开您的银行帐户。 本质上,您正在利用两个不同国家/地区的隐私法。 在有利的离岸银行管辖区中,向其他人提供客户帐户信息是严重的违法行为。 在其他司法管辖区,有人提供有关公司所有权的信息也属违法。 公司与银行帐户组合是保护您的财富免遭窥视的最快方法之一。 有关更多信息,请阅读, 离岸银行新手指南,您将在其中看到有关离岸银行业务的基本信息。

外国银行账户

离岸银行尽职调查

金融服务委员会(FSC)或该国家或地区的同等机构对每家银行进行监管。 在国际上,经济合作与发展组织(经合组织),欧洲联盟和其他组织提出了建议和要求。 它们适用于各种FSC执行和银行遵循。

这些法规的主要原因是让守法的公民和犯罪分子远离金融体系。 这就是为什么有严格的要求来帮助避免洗钱或其他非法活动。

以下是考虑时经常需要的一些常见项目 离岸银行。 银行将此信息称为“尽职调查”或满足“了解您的客户”或KYC要求。

KYC了解您的客户

银行要求什么

以下是一些所需项目的示例 法律.

1。 银行账户申请。
2。 签名卡
3。 公证的护照复印件
4。 地址证明,例如公用事业账单
5。 银行参考银行与相关人士有银行业务关系至少两年的信件
6。 会计师/律师的专业推荐信,与相关人员有至少两年的专业关系

这绝不是一份详尽的清单。 FSC和OECD以及银行本身可能有其他要求。 同样,这一切都意味着维护银行系统的完整性和合法性,并有助于预防犯罪。 银行官员将彻底检查文件并拨打电话,以便您提供有效的参考资料。

例如,他们希望验证您的实际居住地。 因此,您需要某种类型的证明,例如您名下的水电费账单。 根据任何文件的性质,公证可能是必要的。 有些国家在开立账户之前可能还需要多种形式的身份证明。

当您开设离岸银行账户时,您可以聘请专业人士来帮助您这样做。 例如,我们的组织提供此服务。 否则,您需要研究每个司法管辖区或银行要求的具体要求。 Quora估计有关 14,600 银行在世界上。 所以,除非你手上有很多时间,否则大多数人会同意最好能得到经验丰富的帮助。

护照

参考文献

至于银行参考,离岸银行可能需要证明您和您的银行之间的关系令人满意。 它可能需要诸如每日余额之类的信息。 在大多数情况下,六个月到一年的银行对账单就足够了。 您的国内银行通常也可以提供一份参考信函,确认您是一个信誉良好的客户。

离岸银行可能还需要有关您计划进行的交易的性质和类型的信息。 银行面临越来越大的压力,要求停止洗钱和其他非法活动。 因此,请求提供此附加文档,以便机构可以记录帐户中的资金来源。 如果他们不这样做,他们可能会遭受罚款或失去银行执照。 所以,不要指望他们为你做特殊例外。

英语是您计划开设离岸银行账户的国家/地区的官方语言吗? 如果不是,您可能必须以官方语言提供您的文件的认证翻译。

如您所见,离岸银行账户设置过程与国内账户开立不同。 大多数银行要求您亲自出席。 幸运的是,我们知道那些没有的。 那些不需要旅行的人需要额外的文件证明你就是你所说的那个人。 这对你有利。 那是因为当你出现要求你的钱时,你知道它只会给你; 不是声称他们是你的人。 因此,通过提前提供适当的ID,您和银行将知道它确实是您。

瑞士银行保密

我有问题要问

由于银行和国家/地区的程序不同,因此在开立帐户之前澄清某些问题非常重要。 你会想知道在转移大量资金方面存在限制的地方。 因此,您需要了解此类授权的方法。 您还需要了解银行的借记卡是否可以在国际上运作。 它对于零售购买和ATM都有用吗? 了解您是否可以使用借记卡支付在线商品和服务。

许多离岸银行提供的利率有时高于美国银行提供的利率。 费用结构也可能略高。 执行尽职调查的一部分是考虑银行收取的所有费用。 如果您不打算进行大量转账,费用可能没有多大差别; 但他们可以加入一个非常活跃的银行账户。

电汇

一旦您的帐户开放

一旦机构处理完你的 离岸银行账户 设置文档,他们通常通过电子邮件发送确认。 那时银行将等待电汇。 一旦他们收到初始存款,他们将激活您的新帐户。 一些费用包括开户费,额外的银行卡(如适用),快递和其他费用。 同样,这些将在离岸银行账户提供商之间变化。

银行帐户处于活动状态后,您通常会收到在线访问权限,以创建您的用户帐户和密码。 您还可能会收到诸如易于使用的数字签名设备之类的项目。 当您得到它时,您可能会看到一个数字设备,它会生成一个安全的代码来访问您的帐户余额。 对于大多数银行而言,您将能够快速,轻松,私密和安全地执行交易。 因此,操作您的帐户并使用在线访问权限使其非常类似于街道上的使用银行。

银行

帮助就在这里

OffshoreCompany.com已帮助全球数千人建立离岸银行账户。 此外,我们帮助建立私人股票经纪账户。 此外,该组织是提供资产保护计划的领先公司之一。 因此,我们是一个值得信赖的提供商,与正确的离岸司法管辖区有关系。 如果您希望参与离岸银行业务,请务必告知自己,以便做出正确的决定。 这就是我们可以帮助您做的事情。

外国银行账户利益

外国银行通常提供美国和加拿大银行更好的利率。 此外,还有许多提供托管投资账户服 增加隐私是离岸银行业务的一个好处。 另一个是有利的外国投资机会。 添加外国银行帐户和资产保护工具是一种在财务上保护自己的好方法。 如果您只有自己名下的离岸帐户,则不受保护。 也就是说,当地法官可以命令您转交资金。 但是,在离岸有限责任公司或资产保护信托中持有您的账户会变成表格。 这样做可以防止对手的律师掠夺您的帐户。

海外银行,底线

海外银行大楼

海外银行账户仅仅意味着,与位于您自己以外的国家的金融机构进行银行业务。 美国人的海外银行通常意味着安全和受欢迎的金融避风港。 这些避风港包括瑞士,开曼群岛,伯利兹和卢森堡。 所以。

正如我们所说,使用海外银行账户类似于使用您的国内账户。 也就是说,通过ATM机和在线账户管理可以随时获得海外银行。

海外银行账户拥有世界上最安全和最强大的金融机构。 有关详细信息,请使用此页面上的电话号码或完整的咨询表格。

海外银行的优势

  • 财务隐私
  • 更好的利率
  • 从诉讼中加强资产保护
  • 打开有吸引力的离岸投资之门

海外银行业务

最大的提示

这里有一个重要提示,可以帮助您增加财务隐私和资产保护。 那是, 以离岸公司的名义开设海外银行账户。 这提供了显着增强的财务机密性。 有许多方法可以增加您的隐私并保护您的资产。 只需合并离岸银行账户,公司和信托。 例如,我们认为Nevis LLC法规为任何LLC提供最强大的资产保护。 此外,判例法指出库克群岛信托基金是任何类型的最有效的离岸资产保护工具。

如您所知,保护您的财富和财务隐私从未如此重要。 幸运的是,您可以在最安全的离岸司法管辖区享受全面的隐私和资产保护工具。 像我们这样的提供商每天都会为他们的客户组建成千上万的离岸公司和信托。 反过来,他们的新主人每年在海外银行账户中存入数百万美元。 作为瑞士最强银行的合格介绍人,该组织已帮助成千上万的其他银行进行离岸银行业务。 也就是说,该组织帮助他们开设海外银行账户。 因此,当有经验的专业人士领导时,您可以使用较低的初始存款打开它们。

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 国税局 美国人对全球收入征税。 因此,请务必寻求能够为您提供合理税务建议的注册会计师的指导。 您是否正在寻求合法的方式来保护资产? 您是否以符合道德和法律的方式运营? 如果是这样,请随时使用此页面上提供的数字或表格。

法律目的

仅限法律目的

上述说法是基于公司和银行账户仅用于法律目的。 一般来说,美国人对全球收入征税。 所以,资产保护免受轻浮, 无理取闹 在大多数情况下,诉讼当事人可以接受。 但是,逃税或使用上述方法来保护非法获得的资金并不是本文的目的。 因此,我们假设您是一个有道德意图的守法公民。 如果是,利用上述服务可以提供您正在寻求的财政隐私和资产保护。


<至第7章

到第9章>

到开始

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [奖金]

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.
1-800-959-8819

Offshore Account Setup – What to Do

Chapter 8


The first step in setting up your offshore bank account is to discuss your needs with an experienced professional. You can do this via telephone or online. Specifically, you can use the number or form on this page for direct communication with a consultant.

As such, we can  cover the information you need to provide to set up a bank account in popular jurisdictions. Our team of professionals can provide support with opening a new bank account in nearly any country.

It is important to note that most offshore banks will require an eligible introducer. That is someone who already has a relationship with the bank. Fortunately, this organization is an eligible introducer for many financial institutions throughout the world.

A foreign bank account refers to a bank account in a jurisdiction where the signer or account beneficiary is not a citizen or resident. We commonly refer to these jurisdictions as banking havens due to their strict enforcement of customer privacy. When you open an offshore bank account in one of these favorable foreign jurisdictions, you gain significant of financial confidentiality.

So, how do you maximize privacy? In short, our customers usually open their new accounts in the name of private offshore companies that we establish. The primary reasons for opening foreign bank accounts are privacy and asset protection. There are additional benefits such as estate planning as well as international investments and business. These benefits often require the proper legal legal tool such as an offshore LLC. The most popular and beneficial to those seeking privacy and asset protection is the Nevis LLC.

Set up bank account

How to Open a Foreign Bank Account

Moat foreign banks have very similar requirements when opening accounts. Banks do so in order to comply with international standards. This includes information about you, identification and an initial deposit. Depending on your financial institution, the bank may ask you for copies of your passport, references and proof of residence. We are able to open the door to the world’s strongest foreign banks. Due to vast experience and longevity in the field, we are eligible introducers to many of Switzerland’s largest and strongest banks.

First, you form an foreign company. Then, you open the bank account in the name of the business. This opens your offshore bank account in the name of a private offshore company rather than in your personal name. When you have assets in your name directly, they are much easier targets for lawsuits.

In addition, you can gain increased financial privacy when you utilize two foreign jurisdictions. You form your company in one country. Then you open your bank account in another. Essentially, you are taking advantage two different foreign country’s privacy laws. In favorable offshore banking jurisdictions, it is a serious offense to provide customer account information to others. In other jurisdictions it is also an offense for someone to provide information about the ownership of your company. The company plus bank account combination is one of the fastest ways to protect your wealth from prying eyes.

Foreign Bank Account

Offshore Banking Due Diligence

The Financial Services Commission (FSC) or equivalent body in that country or region regulates each bank. Internationally, the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), European Union, and other organizations, put forth recommendations and requirements. They are in place for the various FSCs to enforce and the banks to follow. 

The main reason for these regulations is to keep law abiding citizens in and criminals out of the financial system. That is why there are strict requirements to help avert money laundering or other illegal activities. 

Here are some common items are often necessary when considering offshore banking. The bank calls this information “due diligence” or meeting the “Know Your Customer” or KYC requirements.

KYC Know Your Customer

What Banks Require

Here is an example of some items that are required by law.

1. Bank account application.
2. Signature card
3. Notarized copy of passport
4. Proof of address, such as a utility bill
5. Bank Reference Letter from bank with whom relevant person has had banking relationship with for at least two years
6. Professional Reference Letter from Accountant/Attorney with whom relevant person has had professional relationship with for at least two years

This is by no means an exhaustive list. The FSC and the OECD and the bank, itself, may have additional requirements. Again, this is all meant to maintain the integrity and legality of the banking system and help prevent crime. Bank officials will thoroughly check the documents and make telephone calls to make you have provided valid references.

For example, they will want to verify your physical residence. So, you need some type of proof, such as a utility bill in your name. Depending on the nature of any document, notarization may prove necessary.  Some countries may also require multiple forms of identification before opening the account.

When you to open an offshore bank account, you can hire a professional to help you do so. Our organization, for example, provides this service. Otherwise, you would need to research the specific requirements that each jurisdiction or bank mandates. Quora estimates about 14,600 bank in the world. So, unless you have a lot of time on your hands, most would agree it’s best to get experienced help. 

passports

References and Documentation

As for banking references, the offshore bank may want evidence of a satisfactory relationship between you and your bank. It may want information such as daily balances. In most instances, six months to a year’s worth of bank statement should suffice. Your domestic bank can also typically provide a letter of reference confirming that you are a client in good standing.

The offshore bank may also want information about the nature and type of transactions you plan to conduct.  Banks have been under increasing pressure to stop money laundering and other illicit activity. Therefore,  this additional documentation is requested so that the institution can note the funding sources in the account. If they do not so so, they can they can suffer fines or loss of their banking license. So, don’t expect them to make special exceptions for you.

Is English is an official language of the country in which you plan to open your offshore bank account? If it is not, you may have to provide certified translations of your documents in the official language.

As you can see, the offshore bank account setup process is different than domestic account opening. Most banks require you to show up in person. Fortunately, we know the ones that do not. Those who do not require travel, will require extra documentation to prove that you are who you say you are. This is to your benefit. That is because when you show up asking for your money, you know it will only go to you; not someone who claims they are you. Thus, by providing proper ID up front, you and the bank will know that it is really you.

Swiss bank secrecy

Questions to Ask

Since procedures differ by bank and country, it’s important to clarify certain issues before opening up the account. You will want to know where there are restrictions in transferring large amount of money. Thus, you will want to be aware of the methods for such authorization. You will also want to find out if the bank’s debit card will work internationally. Does it work for both for retail purchases and in ATMs? Find out if you can use the debit card to pay for online goods and services.

Interest rates many offshore banks offer are sometimes higher than those that US banks provide. The fee structures may also be slightly higher. Part of performing due diligence is considering all fees that the bank charges. If you do not plan to make a lot of transfers, fees may not make much difference; but they can add up with a very active bank account.

Wire Transfer

Once Your Account is Open

Once the institution has processed your offshore bank account setup documents, they typically send the confirmation to you via email. At that time the bank will wait for a wire transfer. Once they receive the initial deposit they will activate your new account. Some expenses include an opening fee, additional bank cards (if applicable), courier and other expenses. Again, these will vary between the offshore bank account providers.

Once the bank account is active, you typically receive online access to create your user account and password. You may also receive items such as an easy-to-use digital signature device. When you get it, you may see a digital device that generates a secure code for access your account balance. With most banks, you will be able to perform transactions quickly, easily, privately and securely. So, operating your account and utilizing online access makes it very similar to the using bank down the street.

bank

Help is Here

OffshoreCompany.com has helped thousands of people worldwide to set up offshore bank accounts. In addition, we help establish private stock brokerage accounts. Moreover, this organization is one of the leading companies that provide asset protection plans. Thus, we are a trusted provider that has relationships with the right offshore jurisdictions. Should you wish to partake in offshore banking, make sure inform yourself so that you make the right decision. That is what we can help you do.

Foreign Bank Account Benefits

Foreign banks often offer better interest rates that US and Canadian banks. Plus many offer managed investment account services. Adding privacy is one benefit to offshore banking. Another is the opportunity for favorable foreign investments. Adding a foreign bank account plus asset protection tool is a great way to take protect yourself financially. If you only had an offshore account in your own name, you are not protected. That is, a local judge could order you to turn over the funds. Holding your account in an offshore LLC or asset protection trust, however, turns the tables. Doing so can prevent your opponent’s attorney from plundering your account.

Overseas Banking, the Bottom Line

overseas bank building

An Overseas Bank Account simply means, banking with a financial institution based in a country other than your own. Banking overseas for Americans typically means a safe and popular financial haven. These havens include Switzerland, the Cayman Islands, Belize and Luxembourg. Consequently.

As we have stated, using a bank account overseas is similar to using your domestic account. That is, overseas banks are readily available through ATM machines and online account management.

Overseas Bank Accounts with the world’s safest and strongest financial institutions. Utilize the one of the phone numbers or complete consultation form on this page for more information.

Advantages of Banking Overseas

  • Financial Privacy
  • Better Interest Rates
  • Enhanced Asset Protection from Lawsuits
  • Opens the Door to Attractive Offshore Investments

banking overseas

Biggest Tip

Here is one big tip that will help you increase financial privacy and asset protection. That is, open an overseas bank account in the name of an offshore company. This provides significantly enhanced financial confidentiality. There are a number of ways to increase your privacy and protect your assets. Simply combine offshore bank accounts, companies and trusts. For example, the Nevis LLC statutes offer the strongest asset protection of any LLC in our opinion. Moreover, case law points to the Cook Islands Trust as the most effective offshore asset protection tool of any type.

As you know, protecting your wealth and financial privacy has never been more important. Fortunately, you can enjoy comprehensive privacy and asset protection vehicles in the safest offshore jurisdictions. Providers such as us form thousands of offshore companies and trusts for their clients every day. Their new owners, in turn, deposit millions of dollars in overseas bank accounts every year. As eligible introducer for Switzerland’s strongest banks, this organization has assisted thousands of others with offshore banking. That is, this organization helps them open an overseas bank accounts. As such, you can open them with a lower initial deposits when an experienced professional leads the way.

The IRS taxes US people on worldwide income. So, be sure you seek the guidance of a CPA who can give you sound tax advice. Are you are seeking a legal way in which to protect assets? Are you operating in an ethical and legally compliant fashion? If so, feel free to use the number or form provided on this page.

legal purposes

Legal Purposes Only

The above is said with the understanding that the company and bank account is used only for legal purposes. Generally, US people are taxed on worldwide income. So, asset protection from frivolous, vexatious litigants is acceptable in most instances. However, tax evasion or using the above to shield illegally acquired funds is not the purpose of this article. So, we assume you are a law-abiding citizen with ethical intent. If yes, utilizing the above services may provide the fiscal privacy and asset protection that you are seeking.


<To chapter 7

To chapter 9>

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Bonus]