離岸公司信息

經驗豐富的專業人士的真實答案

詢問有關離岸銀行業務,公司組建,資產保護和相關主題的問題。

立即致電24 Hrs./Day
如果顧問很忙,請再打電話。
1-800-959-8819

最佳離岸銀行司法管轄區

章11


離岸銀行司法管轄區按順序列出

這是最好和最推薦的列表 離岸銀行 司法管轄區。 幸運的是,我們進行了廣泛的研究。 因此,我們可以提供提示和建議,使您的工作更輕鬆。 因此,這些國家/地區的法律規定了金融安全,隱私,便利並提供有競爭力的投資回報。

對於超過$ 250,000的初始存款:

  • 瑞士
  • 盧森堡
  • 利希滕斯坦

歐洲地圖

OffshoreCompany.com專門從事瑞士和其他有利司法管轄區的銀行賬戶。 因此,請填寫諮詢表或使用本頁面上的電話號碼。 此外,您可以訪問我們的整個部分 瑞士銀行業.

對於$ 250,000以下的存款,以下是推薦的司法管轄區:

  • 庫克群島
  • 加勒比海(許多國家 - 請撥打上面的電話號碼了解詳情)
  • 伯利茲
庫克群島地圖
庫克群島
加勒比地圖
加勒比海和伯利茲(見紅色下劃線)

銀行業在歐洲

歐洲國家

在避稅天堂國家,開戶審查較低。 另一方面,隱私更高。 然而,在歐洲司法管轄區,有協議增加了對成員銀行的盡職調查要求。 因此,潛在的賬戶持有人需要提供額外的了解客戶文檔。 他們將此協議稱為歐盟儲蓄稅指令2005。

然後,在12月2014,歐盟理事會通過了2014 / 107 / EU指令。 這為稅務問題上的銀行/政府合作提供了條件(“歐盟互助指令“)。 因此,銀行報告所賺取的利息和股息,以及其他存款人收入。 通過它,各國與其他國家相互交換稅務信息。

這些指令可能會對受其約束的某些國家/地區的銀行隱私產生不利影響。 此外,歐盟稅務指令可能會限制離岸銀行存款人的機密性和隱私。 需要明確的是,這僅適用於位於這些法規轄區內的銀行。

歐盟銀行指令下的國家

在撰寫本文時,歐盟成員國如下:
奧地利,比利時,塞浦路斯,捷克共和國,丹麥,愛沙尼亞,芬蘭,法國,德國,希臘,匈牙利,愛爾蘭,意大利,拉脫維亞,立陶宛,盧森堡,馬耳他,荷蘭,波蘭,葡萄牙,斯洛伐克,斯洛文尼亞,西班牙,瑞典,以及英國。 除歐盟國家外,該指令還包括歐盟與安道爾,列支敦士登,摩納哥,聖馬力諾和瑞士之間的協議。

屬於英聯邦的任何司法管轄區均受歐盟稅務指令的約束。 此外,任何受這些國家治理或由這些國家的委託人組成的國家也是如此。 其他人也可能願意遵守,例如瑞士和美國。

簡單地說,2014是歐盟成員國之間的協議以及附近國家的名單。 具體而言,它允許交換財務或交易信息。 歐盟稱該協議為“自動交換信息選項”,是該指令的標誌。

不受歐盟法律或指令約束的離岸司法管轄區不參與本協議。 因此,他們為這些司法管轄區的存款人提供了更高的保密性。

國際旗幟

其他銀行司法管轄區

還有許多其他離岸司法管轄區提供許多與歐盟版本相同的好處。 但他們不受歐盟指令的約束。 毋庸置疑,對於尋求隱私的投資者或存款人來說,這通常是一個極其重要的考慮因素。 這是因為您可能希望受到歐盟指令報告的司法管轄區不能滿足的特定利益。 實際上,這是一個重要的考慮因素。 但是,您不應該自動認為在非歐盟指令的管轄範圍內存入銀行總是最有利的。

假設潛在存款人符合初始存款金額要求。 他的銀行業務目標與銀行及其轄區一致。 因此,瑞士等已建立的離岸地點可以更好地滿足他的需求。 但是,有非常稱職的司法管轄區不受歐盟稅務指令的約束。 他們的初始存款要求可能遠低於“既定”司法管轄區的要求。 例如,像聖文森特和伯利茲這樣的某些司法管轄區可以要求只需$ 2000 US即可。

世界地圖

銀行業如何變革

在90中期和9 / 11恐怖襲擊的互聯網爆炸之前,銀行業世界變得更加簡單。 例如,離岸銀行的賬戶持有人和潛在存款人必須真正走進銀行。 這是開立賬戶所必需的。 或者,他們可以簡單地派遣授權代表這樣做。 他們必須親自建立賬戶,交易資金或正式簽訂協議。 舊的“鎖箱和鑰匙”方法佔據了至高無上的地位。

然而,自90中期以來,出現了一次重大轉變。 在全球許多服務行業中,以前無法想像的技術出現了真正的爆炸式增長。 這當然包括離岸銀行業務。

不得不真正走進銀行的日子已經一去不復返了。 現在,大多數服務都與最近的鍵盤一樣近。 如您所知,我們現在可以通過萬維網訪問帳戶。 我們還有信用卡,如借記卡和電子資金轉帳的出現。 此外,我們的指尖是虛擬簽名,以及幾乎無限的互聯網訪問。 因此,離岸銀行已經徹底變成了個人和公司的簡單解決方案。

如果您的銀行位於大峽谷州或大開曼島,則無關緊要。 銀行提供的大多數功能只需點擊鼠標即可完成。 讓我們假設您遇到並遵守所有預防措施,並且只從事法律活動。 如果是這樣,任何存款或投資的機密性都與以往一樣安全。

最佳離岸賬戶棕櫚樹

其他離岸銀行信息

離岸銀行賬戶 以與典型的國內銀行賬戶相同的方式運作。 銀行開立賬戶。 於是,客戶收到銀行帳戶借記卡或信用卡。 存款人可以在線訪問。 進行電彙和執行典型的銀行賬戶交易很容易。 只需在線登錄並按照說明操作即可。 離岸銀行提供許多相同的便利,許多提供優質的客戶服務。 選擇機構時,選擇適合您方案的提供商非常重要。

如上所述,許多離岸銀行機構將允許您通過存入少至$ 2000來建立銀行賬戶。 在其他情況下,根據銀行,您可以減少存款。 此外,所有推薦的離岸銀行賬戶提供商都受到嚴格監管,並遵守嚴格的國際隱私法。 私人賬戶通常需要更高的初始存款。 然而,根據總體賬戶目標和預測,這些可以協商。

OffshoreCompany.com研究世界各地的金融服務提供商。 我們確保客戶可以通過電話,傳真,電子郵件和互聯網訪問他們的帳戶。 此外,我們盡最大努力確保他們關注客戶的需求。 此外,我們希望確保我們是謹慎和私密的。

瑞士銀行稅收

離岸稅

通常,您的離岸銀行賬戶餘額將獲得利息。 您也可以要求我們設立離岸投資賬戶。 利息和投資收益通常不受銀行管轄範圍內的地方稅收影響。 利率通常較高,而且費用具有競爭力。 包括石油公司在內的許多財富500公司都利用離岸銀行業務。 一些較受歡迎的避稅天堂管轄區有數百家一流銀行可供選擇。

私人司法管轄區的金融機構不向外國政府報告​​客戶賬戶信息。 他們甚至沒有報告給他們自己。 因此,帳戶持有人需要這樣做。 作為一個負責任的公司,當然,我們建議您遵守 您有義務管轄的法律。 許多國家,包括美國稅收全球收入。 所以,首先我們幫助您建立您的公司和帳戶。 然後,我們有註冊會計師,他們非常了解並且可以協助您的國際收入納稅。

OffshoreCompany.com在全球範圍內建立了數千個業務結構,銀行賬戶,隱私和資產保護計劃。 保護和發展我們的客戶的財務狀況是我們最關心的問題。

離岸銀行機構提供各種各樣的好處,在隱私方面瑞士很難被擊敗。 我們提供了一個完整的部分 瑞士銀行業 在那裡您可以了解更多有關私人銀行賬戶


<至第10章

到第12章>

到開始

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [獎金]

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.
1-800-959-8819

Best Offshore Banking Jurisdictions

Chapter 11


Offshore Banking Jurisdictions Listed in Order

Here is a list of the best and most recommended offshore banking jurisdictions. Fortunately, we have conducted extensive research. Therefore, we can offer tips and advice to make your job easy. As such, these countries have laws that provide for financial safety, privacy, convenience and offer a competitive return on investment.

For initial deposits of over $250,000:

  • Switzerland
  • Luxembourg
  • Lichtenstein

Map of Europe

OffshoreCompany.com specializes in bank accounts in Switzerland and other favorable jurisdictions. So, please complete a consultation form or use one of the phone numbers on this page. In addition, you can visit our entire section on Swiss Banking.

For deposits under $250,000, here are the recommended jurisdictions:

  • Cook Islands
  • Caribbean (many countries – call the phone number above for details)
  • Belize
Cook Islands map
The Cook Islands
Caribbean Map
Caribbean and Belize (see red underlines)

Banking In Europe

European Countries

In tax haven countries, account opening scrutiny is lower. On the other hand, privacy is higher.  In the European jurisdiction, however there are agreements that increase the due diligences requirements for member banks. Thus, potential account holders need to produce extra know-your-customer documentation. They called this agreement the European Union Savings Tax Directive 2005.

Then, in December 2014, the Council of the European Union adopted Directive 2014/107/EU. This provides for bank/government cooperation on tax issues (“EU Mutual Assistance Directive”). Thus, banks report earned interest and dividends, as well as other depositor income. Through it, countries mutually exchange tax information with other countries.

These directives may adversely affect the banking privacy in certain countries that are subject to it. In addition, the EU Tax Directive may limit the confidentiality and privacy of the depositors in the offshore banks. To be clear, this applies only to the banks situated in the jurisdictions that are under these statutes.

Countries Under the EU Banking Directive

As of this writing, the member countries of the European Union are as follows:
Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom. In addition to EU countries, the directive also includes agreements between the EU and Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco, San Marino, and Switzerland.

Any jurisdictions that are part of a commonwealth are subject to the EU Tax Directive. In addition, any countries that are under the governance of, or a consigner of these nations are as well. Others may also willingly comply, such as Switzerland and the United States.

Stated simply, the 2014 is an agreement among the EU Member States as well as a list of nearby countries. It, specifically, allows for the exchange of financial or transactional information . The EU calls this agreement the “automatic exchange of information option” and is the hallmark of the Directive.

The Offshore jurisdictions that are not subject to EU laws or directives do not participate in this agreement. Thus, they afford depositors of those jurisdictions increased levels of confidentiality.

International flags

Other Banking Jurisdictions

There are many other offshore jurisdictions that provide many of the same benefits that the EU versions do. But they are not bound to the EU Directive. Needless to say, this is often an extremely important consideration for an investor or depositor seeking privacy. This is because you may want a specific benefit that a jurisdiction subject to EU Directive reporting cannot meet. Indeed, this is an important consideration. However, you should not automatically assume that it is always most advantageous to bank in a non-EU Directive adhering jurisdiction.

Suppose a potential depositor meets the initial deposit amount requirements. He has his banking goals in alignment with his bank and its jurisdiction. As such, established offshore locations such as Switzerland can better suit his needs. However, there are very competent jurisdictions not subject to the EU Tax Directive. They may have initial deposit requirements vastly lower than those of the “established” jurisdictions. For example, some jurisdictions like St. Vincent and Belize can require as little as $2000 US to start.

World Map

How Banking has Changed

Before the internet explosion of the mid-90’s and the 9/11 terrorist attacks, the banking world was much simpler. For example, account holders and potential depositors in offshore banks had to literally walk into a bank. This was required in order to open an account. Alternatively, they could simply send an authorized representative to do so. They had to establish accounts, transact funds, or formalize agreements in person. The old “lock box and key” method reigned supreme.

However, since the mid-90’s, there has been a big shift. There has been a veritable explosion in technology previously unimaginable in many service industries worldwide. This of course includes offshore banking.

Gone are the days of having to actually walk into the bank. Now, most of the services as close as your nearest keyboard. As you know, we now have world wide web access to accounts. We also have credit card like debit cards and the advent of electronic funds transfers. Furthermore, at our fingertips are virtual signatures, and the virtually limitless access to the internet. Thus, offshore banking has been revolutionized into a simpler solution for individuals and companies.

It doesn’t matter if your bank is in the Grand Canyon state or Grand Cayman. Most of the features that the banks offer are just a mouse click away. Let’s assume that you meet and adhere to all of the precautions and only engage in legal activities. If so, the confidentiality of any deposit or investment is as secure as it has ever been.

Best Offshore Account Palm Trees

Additional Offshore Banking Information

Offshore bank accounts operate in the same manner as a typical domestic bank account. The bank opens the account. Thereupon, the client receives a bank account debit card or credit card.  Depositors have online access. Doing wire transfers and performing the typical bank account transactions are easy. Simply log in online and follow the instructions. Offshore banks offer many of the same conveniences and many offer great customer service. When selecting your institution it is important that you choose the provider that is right for your scenario.

As stated, many offshore banking institutions will allow you to set up a bank account by depositing as little as $2000. In other cases, depending on the bank, you can deposit less. Moreover, all of the recommended offshore bank account providers are highly regulated and adhere to strict international privacy laws. Private accounts typically require a higher initial deposit. However those are negotiable depending on the overall account goals and projections.

OffshoreCompany.com researches the financial services providers around the world.  We make sure that our clients can access their accounts via phone, fax, email and Internet. Moreover, we do our best to make sure they are attentive to the needs of our clients. Plus we want to make sure that we are as discreet and private.

swiss bank taxation

Offshore Tax

Oftentimes, your offshore bank account balance will earn interest. You may also ask us to set up an offshore investment account. The interest and investment gains are usually free of local taxation in the bank’s jurisdiction. The interest rates are usually higher and the fees are competitive. Many fortune 500 companies, including oil companies take advantage of offshore banking. Some of the more popular tax haven jurisdictions have hundreds of first-rate banks from which to choose.

Financial institutions in private jurisdictions do not report customer account information to foreign governments. They do not even report it to their own. So it is up to the account holder to do so. As a responsible company, of course, we recommend that you comply with the tax laws of the jurisdiction to which you are obligated. Many countries, including the US tax worldwide income.  So, first we help you establish your company and account.  Then, we have CPAs who are very knowledgeable that and can assist on tax compliance for your international income.

OffshoreCompany.com establishes thousands of business structures, bank accounts, privacy and asset protection plans worldwide. Protecting and growing the finances of our clients are our biggest concerns.

Offshore banking institutions offer a wide variety of benefits, when it comes to privacy Switzerland is hard to beat. We have provided a complete section on Swiss banking where you can learn more about private bank accounts.


<To chapter 10

To chapter 12>

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Bonus]

Last Updated on August 14, 2019