離岸公司信息

經驗豐富的專業人士的真實答案

詢問有關離岸銀行業務,公司組建,資產保護和相關主題的問題。

立即致電24 Hrs./Day
如果顧問很忙,請再打電話。
1-800-959-8819

國際銀行信息

章3


離岸銀行帳戶

國際銀行帳戶是您所在國家/地區以外的國家/地區的銀行帳戶。 國際銀行,或 離岸銀行賬戶,通常是指在諸如加勒比群島,塞浦路斯,盧森堡或瑞士等金融避風港開設的賬戶。 術語 離岸 起源於英國,最初是指那些不在那裡的銀行。 根據Merriam-Webster的字典,離岸意味著“在國外定位或經營”。

也許與全球資本流入離岸銀行的50百分比一樣多。 這些銀行司法管轄區提供大量隱私,更強大的保護性立法以及您的存款的全球可用性。 當與離岸信託或公司合併時,人們經常使用國際銀行業務來保護資產免受訴訟。

離岸銀行大樓

離岸銀行開戶

開設國際銀行賬戶與開設國內賬戶沒有太大差別。 您只需要提供更多文檔。 您提供您的個人信息和身份證明,參考或兩個以及您的開戶存款。 在國外開設銀行賬戶時,銀行通常需要經過公證的護照複印件。 此外,您還需要一些居住證明,例如公用事業賬單,以及其他一些項目。 您需要提供的項目取決於機構的要求以及當地和國際法規。

離岸銀行可能會要求您當前銀行提供參考文件。 如果您已經在另一家銀行開設了銀行賬戶,那麼國際銀行會將您視為風險較小的銀行。 通常通過從您當前使用的銀行出示推薦信來滿足此要求。

在某些情況下,離岸銀行可能想要驗證進入賬戶的資金來源。 他們可能會查看您希望使用的交易類型。 這是為了銀行的保護。 原因是離岸銀行面臨相當大的壓力,以確保他們不從事非法活動。 否則,他們可能面臨罰款或喪失銀行執照的風險。

資金來源證明

資金來源證明

如果您受僱,薪資存根應該證明對基金驗證是滿意的。 來自房地產或商業交易的資金可能需要通過合同,結賬文件等來證明原產地。 在從保險合同中存入資金時,保險公司的來信應該足夠了。 如果錢是遺傳的,遺產的遺囑執行人或個人管理人可以向銀行發信。 離岸銀行可能會詢問您的投資收益以及您的投資所在地。

離岸公司建立您的帳戶的好處是我們是合格的介紹人。 因此,我們可以在許多司法管轄區為您建立帳戶,而無需出國旅行。

離岸銀行提示

離岸銀行業務提示和優勢

當您在國際銀行業務時,您正在利用外國司法管轄區的各種福利。 在一些國家 離岸銀行 隱私被認真對待,向未授權方提供信息對銀行員工來說是一種犯罪行為。 國際銀行賬戶可以是一個很好的隱私工具。 為了最大限度地提高您的財務隱私,您可以以離岸公司的名義開立銀行賬戶。

您享受的稅收優惠取決於您所在的國家。 例如,美國人就是 徵稅 全球收入。 無論賬戶位置如何,英國,加拿大和澳大利亞都對其居民徵稅。 因此,遵守法律並獲得稅務和法律建議非常重要。

由於運營成本通常較低,離岸銀行的利率往往高於國內銀行。 如果您居住在貨幣或政治環境不穩定的國家,離岸銀行可以提供擔保。 如果是您,將資金存入境外是保障投資的最佳方式之一。 是否擔心當地法官會凍結您的銀行賬戶? 當您的資金存放在離岸銀行時,這通常很難做到。

很多人在國外都有朋友和親戚。 如果您想向他們匯款,離岸賬戶也是存錢的好地方。 也許生活在另一個國家的親人給你留下了遺產。 如果是這樣,在該國家開設賬戶是獲取資金的最簡單方式。 你在海外的某些目的地旅行很多嗎? 您可能希望避免在旅行中隨身攜帶大量金錢。 因此,您可以選擇使用外國銀行帳戶。

銀行賬戶

為何開設離岸賬戶?

離岸公司和/或信託公司持有的國際銀行賬戶提供最多的個人資產保護。 當你的當地法院說“交出錢”時,海上桁架可以拒絕遵守。 這就是為什麼擁有離岸資產保護信託的國際銀行賬戶是最強大的組合。

離岸銀行業也是參與國際投資機會的好方法。 該組織在所有主要國際司法管轄區開設銀行賬戶,並作為一個組織 合格的介紹人 瑞士最強大的銀行。

建立離岸銀行賬戶的最有力論據之一是多元化。 全面的投資組合通常包括股票,債券,房地產,貴金屬等。 也就是說,資產多元化越來越意味著不僅僅是將資金投入不同的資產類別。 它還意味著地理和地緣政治多元化,您可以通過離岸銀行賬戶實現。 請記住,截至本文撰寫時,目前的美國國債處於歷史最高水平,達到22萬億美元。 這些數字意味著即使美國也很脆弱。 英國的債務為2.2萬億($ 8萬億)。 法國和德國的債務超過4.5萬億($ 5萬億)。

因此,離岸資金是一種為自己提供更大財務保障的方式。 如果你們國家的財政陷入債務的兔子洞,你不希望他們帶你去。 因此,如果您在國內金融崩潰時在更安全的地區擁有資金,那麼您的形象將比您的鄰居好得多。 畢竟,由於債務過多,美國已被標準普爾評級下調。 世界上只有16 S&P AAA評級國家/地區。 美國不是其中之一。

貨幣類型

選擇你的貨幣

與大多數美國賬戶不同,離岸銀行允許您在持有資金的不同貨幣之間進行選擇。 許多投資者更願意以各種貨幣持有資產。 因此,如果美元的購買力下降,它們受影響較小。

然而,雖然在各種貨幣之間進行選擇有許多優點,但也存在缺點。 你最終可能會因所得利息而欠外國稅。 如果您投資的貨幣經歷衰退,貨幣貶值是可能的。 這意味著您的銀行帳戶中的資產價值可能會下降。 一個國家總是存在政權更迭的可能性,以及銀行隨後的國有化。

後者在大多數國家不太可能。 請記住,許多國家沒有美國的網絡安全實力。 因此,經歷身份盜竊或類似網絡犯罪的可能性略有增加。 此外,許多國家沒有與美國相同的消費者保護法。 在開設外國銀行賬戶之前,調查一個國家的消費者保護法。 更好的是,聯繫具有開設離岸賬戶經驗的組織。 我們的組織是全球最大的協助需要國際銀行賬戶的人。

將一種貨幣換成另一種貨幣通常會涉及交換費用。 匯率仍然是貨幣轉換的常數因素。 這就是為什麼大多數將外匯日交易作為投資策略的人通常會失敗。

離岸銀行賬戶幫助

獲得專業幫助

因此,上述原因強烈支持為什麼在開設離岸銀行賬戶時獲得專業幫助如此重要。 我們的專業人員知道哪些銀行對待我們的客戶。 我們知道哪家銀行會為居住在您所在國家/地區的人開設帳戶。 此外,銀行安全是我們客戶的強烈願望。 因此,在我們推薦之前,我們會定期研究銀行的償付能力。 儘管如此,並非所有銀行最終都陷入金融危機。 因此,您可以通過以下數字與專業人士討論您的需求。 或者,您可以在此頁面上填寫免費諮詢表。

電匯

電匯

您可以通過從國內銀行賬戶向境外銀行賬戶發送電彙來為您的離岸銀行賬戶提供資金。 這些轉賬在向離岸銀行提出時有一個小的考慮因素,這涉及費用。 與國內銀行之間的電匯不同,國際電匯有時會涉及向客戶收取的費用,無論是發送還是接收資金。 沒有標準費用,因此潛在的國際銀行客戶應該尋找提供最優惠價格的機構。 值得注意的是,離岸銀行通常不使用支票(支票)。 因此,最好的選擇是電匯。

從您的離岸賬戶中提取資金通常更簡單。 這是因為您的銀行應該為您提供ATM或借記卡。 這樣,您的資金就可以在全球範圍內輕鬆訪問 現在,這些交易也需要收取合理的費用。 很少有離岸銀行提供支票,但這不是為許多客戶提取資金的合適方法。 當離岸銀行向客戶發出支票時,保密性會降低。 在國內銀行取得支票也很難兌現。 此外,兌現這種支票可能需要很長的等待時間。

一個很好的選擇是分別在國內和離岸銀行使用兩個賬戶。 通過電匯,您可以從您的離岸賬戶匯款到您的國內銀行。 因此,獲取資金不是問題。 您仍然可以享受離岸銀行賬戶提供的隱私,同時充分利用國內銀行的便利。

瑞士銀行稅收

地方稅

在對離岸銀行賬戶進行研究時,請考慮當地稅收。 我們使用的大多數離岸銀行不會對外國賬戶徵收地方稅,而其他銀行也這樣做。 例如,如果您在瑞士以美元持有賬戶,則瑞士不徵稅。 如果有人持有瑞士法郎賬戶,賬戶持有人就這些利潤支付瑞士稅。

因此,這可能意味著您最終不僅要向您所在的國家/地區繳納稅款,還要向您所在的國家/地區繳稅。 通常情況下,您可以從國內稅單中扣除外國稅,因此效果通常是中性的。

銀行賬戶

結論

國際銀行賬戶是您所在國家境外的國家之一。 結合離岸資產保護信託,它是保護您的資產的最佳方式之一。 離岸銀行遵循法律要求的了解您的客戶規定來保護其許可證。 這意味著您必須提供銀行要求的合法文件。

使用離岸賬戶中的資金就像刷借記卡一樣簡單。 從您的國際銀行賬戶發送和接收資金就像進行電匯一樣簡單。

您想開立離岸銀行賬戶嗎? 如果是,請使用上面的電話號碼。 您可以在此頁面上填寫表格以獲取更多信息,每天24小時。


<至第2章

到第4章>

到開始

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [獎金]

Offshore Company Information

Real Answers by Experienced Professionals

Ask questions about offshore banking, company formation, asset protection and related topics.

Call Now 24 Hrs./Day
If consultants are busy, please call again.
1-800-959-8819

International Banking Information

Chapter 3


Offshore Bank Account

An International Bank Account is a bank account in a country other than the one in which you are a citizen. International banking, or an offshore bank account, commonly refers to accounts opened in financial havens such as one of the Caribbean islands, Cyprus, Luxembourg or Switzerland. The term offshore originated in Great Britain and originally referred to banks that were are not located there. According to Merriam-Webster’s dictionary, offshore  means “situated or operating in a foreign country.”

Perhaps as much as 50 percent of global capital flows through offshore banks. These banking jurisdictions offer substantial privacy, stronger protective legislation and global availability of your deposits. People often use international banking for asset protection from lawsuits, when combined with an offshore trust or company.

Offshore Banking Building

Offshore Bank Account Opening

Opening an international bank account is not significantly different than it was opening your domestic account. You just need to provide a few more documents. You provide your personal information and identification, a reference or two and your opening deposit. When opening a bank account abroad, banks generally require a notarized copy of your passport. In addition, you will need a proof of residence, such as a utility bill, among a few other items. The items you need to provide depend on the institution’s requirements and local and international regulations.

An offshore bank may request reference documents from your present bank. If you already have a bank account at another bank, the international bank sees you as less of a risk. This requirement is generally satisfied by producing a reference letter from the bank you currently use.

In some circumstances, the offshore bank may want to verify the source of funds going into the account. They may take a look at the type of transactions you expect to employ. This is for the bank’s protection. The reason is that offshore banks are under considerable pressure to ensure they do not engage in illegal activities. Otherwise, they risk exposure to fines or loss of their banking license.

proof of source of funds

Proof of Source of Funds

If you are employed, a pay stub should prove satisfactory for fund verification. Money from real estate or business transactions may require proof of origin via contracts, closing documents and the like. A letter from an insurance company should suffice when depositing funds from an insurance contract. If the money is inherited, the executor or personal administrator of the estate can send a letter to the bank. The offshore bank may inquire about your investment income and where your investments are held.

The advantage of having Offshore Company establish your account is that we are eligible introducers. So, we can establish your account for you in many jurisdictions without you needing to travel abroad.

offshore banking tips

Offshore Banking Tips  & Advantages

When you bank internationally you are taking advantage of various benefits of foreign jurisdictions. In some countries offshore banking privacy is taken so seriously, providing information to unauthorized parties is a crime for bank employees. An international bank account can be a great privacy tool. In order to maximize your financial privacy, you open the bank account in the name of an offshore company.

The tax benefits you enjoy depend on you country. US people, for example, are taxed on worldwide income. The UK, Canada and Australia tax its residents regardless of the location of the account. So it is important to follow the laws and obtain tax and legal advice.

Because operating costs are usually lower, offshore banks often give higher interest rates than domestic banks. Offshore banks can offer security if you live in a country with an unstable currency or political environment. If this is you, depositing your funds offshore is one of the best ways to safeguard your investment. Are concerned about a local judge freezing your bank accounts? That is usually very hard to do when your money is held in an offshore bank.

Many people have friends and relatives in foreign countries. Offshore accounts are also good places to hold money if you want to send funds to them. Perhaps a loved one living in another country left you an inheritance. If so, opening an account in that country is the simplest way to access your money. Do you travel a great deal to certain destinations overseas? You may want to avoid having to carry large amounts of money with you on the trip. As such, you can opt for a foreign bank account instead.

bank account

Why Open an Offshore Account?

International bank accounts held by offshore companies and/or trusts offer the most in personal asset protection. When your local courts say “hand over the money,” the offshore truste can refuse to comply. That is why the international bank account with an offshore asset protection trust is the most powerful combination.

Banking offshore is also a great way to participate in international investing opportunities. This organization opens bank accounts in all major international jurisdictions and acts as an eligible introducer to Switzerland’s strongest banks.

One of the strongest arguments for establishing an offshore bank account is diversification. A well-rounded portfolio often consists of stocks, bonds, real estate, precious metals and the like. That is, asset diversification increasingly means more than just putting your money in different asset classes. It also means geographic and geopolitical diversification, which you can achieve with an offshore bank account. Keep in mind the current US national debt is at all-time high, topping $22 trillion as of this writing. Those numbers mean even the US is vulnerable. The UK is £2.2 trillion ($8 trillion) in debt. France and Germany are over €4.5 trillion ($5 trillion) in debt.

So, having funds offshore is a way to provide yourself with greater financial security. If the finances of your country gets sucked down the rabbit hole of debt, you don’t want them to take you along. So, if you have funds in safer regions when financial collapse occurs domestically, you will be in much better shape than your neighbors. After all, the US has been downgraded by  Standard & Poor’s because of its excessive debt. There are only 16 S&P AAA rated countries in the world. The US is not one of them.

currency types

Choosing Your Currency

Unlike most US accounts, an offshore bank allows you to choose between different currencies in which to hold your funds. Many investors prefer to hold assets in a variety of currencies. As a result, they are less affected if the dollar’s purchasing power declines.

However, while there are many advantages to choosing between various currencies, there are also drawbacks. You could end up owing foreign taxes on interest earned. If the country in whose currency you have invested experiences a recession, currency devaluation is possible. That means the value of the assets in your bank account could fall.  There is always the possibility of regime change in a country, and the subsequent nationalization of banks.

The latter is unlikely in most countries. Keep in mind that many countries do not have the cybersecurity strength of the US. So, the odds of experiencing identity theft or similar cyber-crimes increases slightly.  In addition, many countries do not have the same consumer protection laws as the US. Investigate the consumer protection laws of a nation before opening a foreign bank account. Better yet, contact an organization with experience on opening offshore accounts. Our organization is the largest worldwide on assisting people who need international bank accounts.

Changing one currency for another can often involve exchange fees. The exchange fees remains a constant factor in currency conversion. That is why most people who practice forex day trading as an investment strategy usually lose.

Offshore Bank Account Help

Get Professional Help

So, the reasons above strongly support why it so important to have professional help when opening an offshore bank account. Our professionals know which banks have treated our clients well. We know which bank will open accounts for people who reside in your country. Moreover, bank safety is a strong desire for our clients. So, we regularly research the solvency of the banks before we recommend them. In spite of this, not all banks end up as financial stallwards. As such, there are numbers above for you to discuss your needs with a professional. Alternatively, you can complete the free consultation form on this page.

Wire Transfer

Wire Transfers

You can fund your offshore bank account by sending a wire transfer from you domestic bank account to your offshore one. There is one small consideration to these transfer when made to an offshore bank, and that concerns the fees. Unlike wire transfers made between domestic banks, international wire transfers sometimes involves fees charged to the customer whether funds are sent or received. There is no standard fee, so potential international banking clients should look for institutions offering the best deals. Notably, offshore banks do not typically utilize checks (cheques). So, the best options are wire transfers.

Withdrawing funds from your offshore accounts is generally simpler. This is because your bank should provide you with an ATM or debit card. That way,  your money is easily accessible worldwide. Now, these transactions are also subject to reasonable fees. Rarely, an offshore bank will offer checks, but this is not a suitable method of withdrawing funds for many clients. When an offshore bank issues checks to a client, the confidentiality diminishes. It is also difficult to cash a check drawn on a foreign bank domestically. Moreover, cashing such a check may require a long waiting period.

A good alternative is using two accounts, in a domestic and offshore bank, respectively. Via wire transfer, you can send money from your offshore account to your domestic bank. So obtaining your funds isn’t an issue. You still enjoy the privacy offered by your offshore bank account while taking advantage of the domestic bank’s convenience.

Swiss bank taxation

Local Taxes

When performing your research on offshore bank accounts, take local taxes into consideration. Most offshore banks that we utilize do not impose local taxes on foreign accounts, while others do. For example, if you hold an account in Switzerland in US dollars there are no taxes in Switzerland. If someone holds an account in Swiss Franc, the account holder pays Swiss taxes on those profits.

So, that could mean you end up paying taxes not only to your own country, but to the country in which you are banking. Typically, you get do deduct foreign taxes off of your domestic tax bill, so the effects are usually neutral.

bank account

Conclusion

An international bank account is one in a nation outside of the borders of your own country. Combined with an offshore asset protection trust it is one of the best ways to safeguard what is yours. Offshore banks protect their licenses by following the legally required know-your-customer regulations. This means you must provide the lawful documentation the bank requests.

Using the funds in your offshore account is as simple as swiping a debit card. Sending and receiving funds from your international bank account is as easy as doing a wire transfer.

Do you want to open an offshore bank account? If so, please make use of the phone numbers above. You can fill out a form on this page for more information as well, 24 hours per day.


<To chapter 2

To chapter 4>

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [Bonus]

Last Updated on August 3, 2019