离岸公司信息

经验丰富的专业人士的真实答案

询问有关离岸银行业务,公司组建,资产保护和相关主题的问题。

立即致电24 Hrs./Day
如果顾问很忙,请再打电话。
1-800-959-8819

离岸银行账户成本

章节 10


大多数人建立 离岸银行账户 从诉讼和财务隐私中获得资产保护。 你不需要钻,因为你想要钻。 你买一个因为你想要一个洞。 因此,我们不仅需要问:“建立和维护离岸帐户的成本是多少?”我们还需要问:“资产保护和财务隐私的成本是多少?”

因此,对于资产保护和财务隐私,第一条规则是不以您自己的名义开立帐户。 以离岸公司,LLC或信托的名义开启。 假设你的名字是Pat Smith。 你从街上的银行汇款到“帕特史密斯”持有的离岸账户。电汇账单留下了一个长期记录,即你有一个离岸账户。 这就是为什么我们通常以公司或信托的名义开立离岸银行账户。

这增加了隐私,因为电汇传入和传出以及其他 离岸银行 交易以公司名义进行,而非个人。 开立离岸银行账户的设置费通常在$ 550到$ 1,250之间。 这取决于银行和管辖区。 离岸公司通常在$ 1,685和$ 2,495之间运行。 因此,两者的总和通常是$ 2,235到$ 3,745。

离岸银行账户成本

有多少离岸银行?

根据 Quora的, 世界上估计有14,600银行 截至撰写本文时。 但是,很少有银行会为外国人开设账户,特别是来自美国,英国,加拿大或澳大利亚的银行。 此外,还有各种各样的服务水平,从惊人的和令人满意的彻头彻尾的不愉快。 你的钱会安全吗? 你能相信银行家吗? 想一想。 这是你的钱。 您想在起跑线上享受愉快而安全的银行体验。

有许多超级安全的银行提供优质的服务。 但是有太多的银行在那里通过互联网笨手笨脚找到合适的银行。 找出答案的最好方法是问一个曾经去过那里的人; 特别是为数千人建立离岸账户的人。 所以,聘请专家。 第一次做出正确的投资是值得的。 如果您想了解更多信息,请在此屏幕上显示电话号码和咨询表格。 伸出手来利用它。

银行货币

开设账户

离岸银行业务需要申请,尽职调查和初始存款来激活您的帐户。 该应用程序通常很简单。 它有你的姓名,地址和电话号码。 您通常会粗略估计您打算存入和取出的金额以及其他信息。

当然,你想要隐私。 但是你不想要那么假装自己的人可以走进银行并提取现金。 因此,尽职调查,例如公证的护照复印件,需要原始公用事业账单和推荐信。 他们需要知道,如果有人打电话,发电子邮件或走进银行要求钱,那就是你真的。 您的信息将保密。 但你想要钱给你,而不是那些说他们是你的人。 这是他们要求身份证件的一个重要原因。

当一个国家的人认为他们的银行是安全的时,这是一个经济稳定因素。 这是一个普遍的原则。 因此,国际社会每年都会聚集在瑞士巴塞尔,提出国际银行业标准。 与银行资产相比,银行应该承担多少债务? 应该保留多少现金? 他们需要采取哪些措施将犯罪所得和恐怖主义资金从系统中移除?

开曼群岛是最受欢迎的离岸银行业务管辖区之一。 在这里您可以阅读有关 开曼公司和帐户.

尽职调查

因此,银行要求尽职调查的另一个原因是,他们希望欢迎“好人”,并阻止“坏人”。你可能想要隐私。 但您也希望您的资金安全且易于获取。 因此,您不希望国际监管机构关闭银行并冻结您的资金。 如果你与乌萨马·本·拉登的转世共享一家银行,那将会发生什么。 银行家们不仅要求提供身份证明文件,因为他们很爱管闲事。 他们希望您和其他存款人安全。 此外,他们不想通过不小心接受坏人进入系统而失去他们的银行执照。

经合组织

为什么他们不做例外

按照国际标准要求进行所有这些尽职调查并非免费。 这需要花钱。 因此,这就是为什么离岸开立账户需要设置费用。 银行不会冒失去许可证的风险,也不会跳过尽职调查流程和了解客户(KYC)规定。 你可能会说你是一个好人或不错的gal。 但是,银行不认识你。 所以,他们需要你来证明它。

银行不会绕过规定,因为你打电话给他们用枪射击你的嘴。 他们不会例外,因为你像一只尖叫的猴子一样上下跳跃,因为他们花了太长时间或者要求太多的信息。 当地监管机构定期审计银行。 他们需要确保银行已经检查了每个帐户设置的所有框。 所以,不要指望给你一个眨眼和点头。 也就是说,他们不会拍你的头,因为你懒得去拿护照或银行推荐信。 他们不会冒险失去你的执照。 他们宁愿转到下一个参与该计划的客户。

离岸银行费用

离岸银行费用

每月维护费用可以从$ 20到$ 100左右。 电汇费用通常从$ 25到$ 75。 如果您想要一个可以投资股票市场的账户,那么您可以自行交易。 在您的批准下,还有一些机构可以让经验丰富的资金经理为您进行投资。 资金经理通常收取他们管理的资金的一小部分。 当然,收费类型和收费金额因机构而异。 它们可能在此处提到的范围之内或之外。

存款,月费和账户类型支付的利率各不相同。 大多数离岸金融机构都具有竞争力,以吸引存款人。 离岸支付的利率往往高于国内机构。 建立离岸银行账户的过程将涉及处理费,快递费和一些小的杂项费用。 这些东西可能包括公证费等等.OffshoreCompany.com帮助数千人开设私人离岸账户,公司和信托。 所以,请联系我们,我们今天可以帮助满足这些需求。

找出适合您的司法管辖区和银行很容易。 只需使用上面的数字或查询表格,并解释您的需求。


<至第9章

到第11章>

到开始

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [奖金]

FREE Consultation
GET MORE INFORMATION
input form

contact-pic

Real Answers by Real Professionals.

Get help to the most commonly asked questions about any asset protection or offshore topic.

Any Business Day 8 to 8 Eastern

1-800-959-8819

Offshore Banking Costs

chapter-14


Most offshore bank accounts are established for asset protection from lawsuits and for financial privacy. You don’t buy a drill because you want a drill. You buy one because you want a hole. So, we not only need to ask, “What is the cost to establish and maintain an account offshore?” We also need to ask, “What is the cost of, asset protection and financial privacy?”

So, for asset protection and financial privacy, the first rule is not to open the account in your own name. Open it in the name of an offshore corporation, LLC or trust. If your name is Pat Smith and you are wiring money from from the bank down the street to an account offshore held by “Pat Smith,” the wire transfer trail leaves a longstanding record that you have an account offshore. That is why offshore bank accounts are generally opened under the name of companies or trusts.

This increases privacy, because wire transfers in and out as well as other banking transactions are conducted under the name of a company, not the individual. The setup fee for opening an offshore bank account is between $350 to $1,250 depending on the bank and the jurisdiction. An offshore company typically runs between $1,585 and $2,495. So, the total is usually $1,935 to $3,745 for both.

According to Quora, there are an estimated 14,600 banks in the world as of this writing. However, very few banks will open accounts for foreigners, especially those from the US, UK, Canada or Australia. Plus, there are a wide array of service levels from stupendous and satisfying do downright unpleasant. Will your money be safe? Can you trust the bankers? Think about it. This is your money. You want a pleasant and safe banking experience right off the starting line.

There are a number of super safe, banks that provide great service. But there are too many banks our there to find the right one by bumbling around the Internet. The best way to find out is to ask someone who has been there before, especially someone who has established offshore accounts for thousands of people. So, hire an expert. It will be worth the small investment to get it right the first time. If you want free information there is a number and form on this screen.

Offshore banking requires an application, due diligence and an initial deposit to activate your account. The application is usually straightforward. It has your name, address, telephone number, a rough estimate of how much you intend to deposit and withdraw and other information.

Sure, you want privacy. But you don’t want so much privacy that someone pretending to be you could walk into the bank and withdraw your cash. So, due diligence, such as a notarized copy of your passport, an original utility bill and reference letters are needed. They need to know that if someone calls, emails or walks into the bank to ask for the money that it really you. Your information will be confidential. But you want the money to go to you, not someone who says they are you. That is a big reason why identity documents are needed.

It is a economic stability factor when one’s countrymen think of their banks as safe and secure. This is a universal principle. So, the international community comes together every year in Basel, Switzerland to come up with international banking standards. How much debt should a bank be able to take on in comparison to bank assets? How much cash should be kept on hand? What steps need to be taken to keep criminal proceeds and terrorist funding out of the system?

So, another reason that due diligence is required is that they want to welcome the “good guys” and keep out the “bad guys.” You may want privacy. But you also want your money safe and accessible. Therefore, you don’t want the bank you have chosen to be shut down and your money frozen by the international regulators because you shared a bank with the reincarnation of Osama Bin Laden. Bankers don’t just ask for identify documents because they are nosey. They want you and the other depositors to be safe. Moreover, they don’t want to lose their banking licenses by carelessly accepting bad guys into the system.

Doing all of this due diligence that international standards require is not free. It costs money. So, that is why opening an account offshore involves a setup fee. The bank is not going to risk losing their license and skip the due diligence process and know-your-customer (KYC) regulations because you say you are a nice guy or nice gal.

They will not bypass the regulations because you call the on the phone with fire shooting out of your mouth jumping up and down like a monkey because they are taking too long or asking for too much information. Banks get audited regularly by local regulators to make sure all of the boxes have been checked for each account setup. So, don’t expect the to give you a wink and a nod and pat you on the head because you are too lazy to go get a passport or reference letter from your bank. They are not going to risk losing their license for you. They would rather just move on to the next customer who goes with the program.

Monthly maintenance fees can run from $20 to $100, or so. Wire transfer fees are usually from $25 to $75. If you want an account where you can invest in the stock market there are institutions where you can trade on your own. There are also institutions where you can have an experienced money manager make investments for you, with your approval. Money managers usually charge a tiny percentage of the money being managed. Naturally, the types of fees and the amount charged vary by institution and may be inside or outside of the ranges mentioned here.

The interest rates paid on deposits, monthly fees and types of accounts vary. Most offshore financial institutions have competitive rates in order to attract depositors. The interest rates paid offshore tend to be higher than domestic institutions. The process of establishing the offshore bank account will incur processing fees, courier charges and some small miscellaneous costs, for things such as notary charges, etc. OffshoreCompany.com has helped thousands of people open private offshore financial accounts, companies and corporations and can assist with those needs today.

Finding out what jurisdiction and bank is right for you is easy. Simply utilize the number or inquiry form above and explain your needs.


to-chapter-15

back-to-chapter-13

to-beginning

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16]